Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5
North Atlanta Women's Specialists -  - Obstetrics

North Atlanta Women's Specialists

Obstetrics & Gynecology located in Atlanta, Duluth & Marietta, GA

411 total reviews

North Atlanta Women's Specialists always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 411 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about North Atlanta Women's Specialists below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Kim A.
Submitted 09/26/20
Dr Donnelly is one of the best OB/GYN doctors I have ever come across. He truly cares!
Leah G.
Submitted 09/13/20
So compassionate and friendly!
Sarah C.
Submitted 09/12/20
I have been going to Dr Donnelly since 1992. He has always been kind and professional.
MaryAnn D.
Submitted 09/11/20
Dr Donnelly is always professional, personable and proficient.
Jane C.
Submitted 09/11/20
Dr. Donnelley is the consummate professional. He is thorough, clearly explains a diagnosis and is empathetic.
Meghan C.
Submitted 09/11/20
Dr. Marcus is great! Very professional but friendly and approachable. I would definitely recommend him to anyone seeking a new doctor.
Deanna H.
Submitted 09/11/20
I have a special place in my heart for Dr. Marcus and the team at NAWS. As a staff, they treat each other as family and that compassion naturally transfers to their patients. A patient for over 20 years, everyone I've ever encountered has been professional, efficient and kind. They have celebrated with me, experienced fear with me, and offered care & coaching to optimize not only my physical health, but my mental health as well. Not many people will tell you that they look forward to their annual "girlie" exam ... but I do! :-) Thank you, Dr. Marcus and NAWS, for the quality care that you provide for so many.
Brittney P.
Submitted 09/10/20
On time. Dr. Anand took her time to discuss my concerns.
Debbie S.
Submitted 09/10/20
I have been going to Dr. Gumer for about 20 years- he is kind, compassionate and is interested in my health needs-always offers well-thought out advice!
Rahsaan S.
Submitted 09/10/20
The Doctors patience and attention to detail is unmatched!
Lisa P.
Submitted 09/10/20
Waiting time to see Dr Bearman was long
Eliza Z.
Submitted 09/10/20
I have been Dr. Marcus’s patient for over five years now and plan to remain under his care for many years to come. He and his team are highly professional and very carrying. I cannot wish for a better care.
Melissa R.
Submitted 09/10/20
Awesome provider with a fantastic bedside manner!
Angela C.
Submitted 09/10/20
Always a good experience! I am always comfortable.
Marcia R.
Submitted 09/06/20
It was quick like I like it. Took good precautions with Covid
Kimberly S.
Submitted 09/05/20
I saw Dr. Bearman the first time when I was pregnant with my first daughter, 25 years ago. Now, both my daughters see him as well as myself. He is the best.
Jessica B.
Submitted 08/30/20
I have been seeing Dr. Donnelly for 10 years! He delivered both of my babies and is the best doctor in the world. He is calming, thorough, and patient! He has been there every step of the way before, during, and after my pregnancies!! I’m so thankful for him and I highly recommend him to anyone and everyone I know!!
Mary Ellen S.
Submitted 08/27/20
Dr. Donnelly has taken care of me for years. His mild mannered professionalism has provided great comfort and support for almost 30 years. I’m hoping he will never retire!!!
Guirlaine J.
Submitted 08/26/20
Dr Adam is so professional and caring, I felt very comfortable with her
Teresa R.
Submitted 08/26/20
Dr. Donnelly is very courtious and gentle during the exam. He is very personal.