Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5
North Atlanta Women's Specialists -  - Obstetrics

North Atlanta Women's Specialists

Obstetrics & Gynecology located in Atlanta, Duluth & Marietta, GA

532 total reviews

North Atlanta Women's Specialists always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 532 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about North Atlanta Women's Specialists below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Debby F.
Submitted 10/12/21
I love Dr. Donnelly but I had to wait 45 minutes before being seen by anyone. Still haven't received results of mammogram.
Uma Y.
Submitted 10/11/21
Good!
Matti G.
Submitted 10/09/21
Dr.Gumer is the absolute BEST doctor and specialist I’ve ever had. He is the most caring and gentle provider I’ve ever met. He’s been there for my endometriosis surgeries and my emergency c-section and more. I wish I could have him as my primary doctor as he truly is a blessing.
Susan B.
Submitted 09/19/21
I appreciated the care, attention and diagnosis received during my consultation with Dr Donnelly. However, subsequent telephonic attempts to contact the office regarding biopsy results proved frustrating and involved having to collect the results personally. I am still awaiting a response to my letter in this regard, that was also delivered personally, the following day.
Amanda M.
Submitted 09/17/21
On time
Nancy O.
Submitted 09/16/21
Dr. Anand is a very smart , kind and compassionate physician and I have been her patient for several years. She is wonderful.
Kate B.
Submitted 09/15/21
Always a great experience! Staff is very friendly and location is convenient!
Anna D.
Submitted 09/14/21
Dr. Menon is always so helpful and never makes me feel bad for all the questions I have around fertility and conceiving. She is really great!
Julia P.
Submitted 09/13/21
Dr. Gumer is such an amazing physician. He takes time to understand his patients concerns and actually addresses them. He has such a calming manner that even if my most dire emergencies, I feel everything will be ok.
Alison E.
Submitted 09/13/21
Always friendly and helpful
Patricia B.
Submitted 08/08/21
Dr. Anand never disappoints me. Staff always lovely. Have been with this practice since Dr. Hirsch started it. Not to long of a wait this visit.
Diane G.
Submitted 08/08/21
Dr Gumer always makes me feel comfortable during my annual exams and explains what he’s doing at each stage. Thanks, Dr Artie!
Nikki L.
Submitted 08/07/21
Perfect diagnosis!!
Kelly W.
Submitted 08/07/21
Dr. Graham is amazing. So thorough and never makes you feel like he’s rushed. Listens to everything and makes sure to follow up. He saw me through 2 pregnancies and I drive way out of my way for my annual every year. He delivered my second daughter and it was the easiest delivery ever!!! Anyone would be lucky to have him as your dr.
Suganya B.
Submitted 07/09/21
I have been a patient of Dr. Gumer for over 8 years. He’s always kind, caring and informative. He takes time to talk, listen and answer all my questions and never rush.
Traci W.
Submitted 07/08/21
patient and kind
Barbara T.
Submitted 07/06/21
This review is long overdue! I wanted to thank Dr. Menon for her outstanding care. As a 1st time mom over 35 I didnt know what to expect. Dr. Menon alleviated all my fears, doubts and worries. Northside went on COVID lockdown the night I came in to be induced. It was a stressful night, but you checked on us and made sure we were ok. Even though you werent able to deliver Jrue you entrusted us in good hands. Thank you for taking such good care of us!
Monique G.
Submitted 06/28/21
A caring physician bringing back the old world notion of what a “family” doctor means
Sarah F.
Submitted 06/21/21
Dr. Bearman is kind, approachable, and professional. He explains procedures, recommendations, and surgeries well, seems dedicated to patient care, and I greatly appreciate his readiness to take action to solve a problem. Highly recommend!
Tenisha G.
Submitted 06/08/21
There are so many OBGYN’s in Atlanta. I searched for weeks to find a doctors that was best suited for my needs. I found Dr. Menon and loved that she had a background in clinical research. When I entered the office I was greeted by Kristen who is so pleasant, and was taken to my examination room by Kim who was also lovely as well. Dr. Menon was personable and inviting. She listened to my questions and provided answers. I truly love this office.