Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5
North Atlanta Women's Specialists -  - Obstetrics

North Atlanta Women's Specialists

Obstetrics & Gynecology located in Atlanta, Duluth & Marietta, GA

491 total reviews

North Atlanta Women's Specialists always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 491 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about North Atlanta Women's Specialists below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Mary Beth S.
Submitted 01/31/21
Dr. Graham has been a breath of fresh air in my dealings with medical professionals! He has been attentive and very helpful through some issues this year. I highly recommend him!
Patti O.
Submitted 01/26/21
Front office staff, nurses and especially Dr. Gumer always makes my visit easy and nonstressful always friendly and pleasant. Thank you!
Julia P.
Submitted 01/14/21
I’ve been patient of Dr. Gumer for almost 30 years! When you trust your doctor you stay with them!
Madeline D.
Submitted 01/14/21
The doctor was very friendly and answered all my questions.
M M.
Submitted 01/05/21
Dr Gummer delivered both my kids. I’ve been with him, and his assistant, for 18+ years. Love them both for their amazing professionalism, the dr’s phenomenal talent in deliveries, understanding and unique ability to make me feel right at hm. 5 stars are not enough!
Hannah S.
Submitted 01/04/21
Dr. Marcus is a fantastic OB/GYN. He delivered both my children. He is a caring, honest, and genuine doctor. I highly recommend him.
Jeanne W.
Submitted 01/04/21
Love Dr. Donnelly! He always listens well and tries to find solutions to issues. I am always appreciative of his kindness and patience and willingness to give you as much time as you need!
Sharon B.
Submitted 01/04/21
Always a pleasant experience with the staff and Dr. Donnelly.
M Elizabeth A.
Submitted 01/04/21
Been with Dr. Marcus 22 years. There is a reason for that! Best to the entire staff.
Raegan H.
Submitted 01/03/21
Dr. Anand is always kind and positive!
Michelle W.
Submitted 01/02/21
I’ve seen Dr. Donnelly for 20 years and he’s a great doctor. The practice is well run, nurses and ultrasound tech representative of an excellent practice!
Karen M.
Submitted 01/02/21
As always, my appointment went smoothly! I was taken for my appointment, on time! I have been seeing Dr. Marcus for over 25years!! He always listens and answers ALL questions! I don’t want he to ever retire!!! He’s the Best!!
Stephanie G.
Submitted 01/02/21
Best staff around. Short wait and great visit
Alyssa B.
Submitted 01/01/21
The visit was very thorough. Dr Anand took her time with me, answered questions & came up with some options.
Sonja C.
Submitted 01/01/21
Wonderful care and experience!
Elene C.
Submitted 01/01/21
As a first time patient with Dr. Bearman, I was very pleased with my experience. He took the time and trouble to get to know a little about me and was very careful to clearly and thoroughly explain medical issues to me. I went to my appointment feeling a little anxious about building a relationship with a new doctor after having being with my previous doctor for twenty years, and I left feeling relaxed and confident that I was once again in good hands. His staff were also very kind and professional.
Wendy S.
Submitted 01/01/21
Dr. Bearman is an exceptional physician. He is knowledgeable, professional and genuinely cares about his patients!
Renae H.
Submitted 12/31/20
I was referred to Dr. Gumer after becoming pregnant for the first time at age 40 (I was already seeing another OB/GYN that I was ambivalent about). Dr. Gumer and his staff are quick to respond to any inquiry, professional, and always pleasant to interact with. For anyone seeking a quality OB/GYN experience, I highly recommend this practice group.
Nancy H.
Submitted 12/31/20
Easy to talk to and doesn’t push treatment or drugs.
Michelle M.
Submitted 12/31/20
Dr. Morris was very patient and took her time with me. I have already recommended her to the women in my family and my friends.