Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5
North Atlanta Women's Specialists -  - Obstetrics

North Atlanta Women's Specialists

Obstetrics & Gynecology located in Atlanta, Duluth & Marietta, GA

455 total reviews

North Atlanta Women's Specialists always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 455 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about North Atlanta Women's Specialists below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

John D.
Submitted 11/26/20
As the husband, father, and grandfather of patients he has treated, I am eternally grateful for his expertise, compassion and wisdom. He saved my daughter and granddaughter in a complicated delivery, and he quickly diagnosed and referred my wife to a specialist surgeon when she had a problem. If you are looking for the best, with great compassion and wisdom, go to Heath Graham.
Lindsay B.
Submitted 11/20/20
The experiment with Dr. Donnelly was personalized and comfortable.
Martha P.
Submitted 11/14/20
No matter the issue or reason for visit over the years, Dr. Donnelly has proven to be a down to earth physician whose investment in his patients' wellbeing is real, and in whose medical expertise I can have complete trust. Highly recommend.
Tiffany H.
Submitted 11/12/20
Dr. Marcus's staff is always polite and very friendly. Dr. Marcus always takes the time to answer my questions and concerns. I wish I had had him for my doctor with my first two pregnancies.
Jennifer W.
Submitted 11/11/20
Great. Everyone is very professional.
Gracia E.
Submitted 11/11/20
I love Dr Marcus. He has been my doctor for almost 24 years!
G G.
Submitted 11/11/20
Dr Graham Is best Gyn I have had and his nurses in Johns Creek are awesome.
Teresa L.
Submitted 11/11/20
Fantastic. I actually enjoy visiting with Dr Marcus!!
Lindsey W.
Submitted 11/10/20
Dr. Graham always takes time to answer all of my questions in a meaningful way. He's very skilled and makes the yearly exam easy and painless. I trust him 100%.
Ellen M.
Submitted 11/10/20
I have been a patient over 25 years and Dr. Gumer has always been patient, caring and respectful. I do not hesitate in recommending him to future patients.
Rachel S.
Submitted 11/10/20
Always a wonderful experience. I love Dr Donnelly and his staff is always sweet and attentive!
Michelle W.
Submitted 11/10/20
Dr. Marcus always listens to my concerns
Rathna H.
Submitted 11/10/20
Very friendly and caring
Cory S.
Submitted 11/10/20
Love Dr Anand. She is very professional and easy to talk too.
Shelley G.
Submitted 11/10/20
Longtime patient of Dr. Gumer... definitely has the kindest and most gentle bedside manner while being the best OBGYN who truly cares about his patients, even outside the office.
Belinda B.
Submitted 11/10/20
Excellent
Amy P.
Submitted 11/10/20
Ive been going to Dr. Marcus for several years now and he is just plain awesome!! I never feel rushed when I go to my appointments. He takes time to answer all my questions and concerns. He explains everything in a very clear, helpful, and kind manner. He is also very friendly. Im so glad I chose Atlanta Womens Specialist group for my healthcare. The staff is very friendly as well!
Rachel S.
Submitted 11/10/20
One of my all time favorite Dr’s! Knowledgeable, great bedside manner, professional and a big heart.
CASSANDRA H.
Submitted 11/09/20
I had a wonderful experience with Dr. Menon. She was very personable and she answered all my questions. ( I had alot.)
Connie H.
Submitted 11/09/20
Love Dr. Marcus