Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5
North Atlanta Women's Specialists -  - Obstetrics

North Atlanta Women's Specialists

Obstetrics & Gynecology located in Atlanta, Duluth & Marietta, GA

518 total reviews

North Atlanta Women's Specialists always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 518 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about North Atlanta Women's Specialists below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Suganya B.
Submitted 07/09/21
I have been a patient of Dr. Gumer for over 8 years. He’s always kind, caring and informative. He takes time to talk, listen and answer all my questions and never rush.
Traci W.
Submitted 07/08/21
patient and kind
Barbara T.
Submitted 07/06/21
This review is long overdue! I wanted to thank Dr. Menon for her outstanding care. As a 1st time mom over 35 I didnt know what to expect. Dr. Menon alleviated all my fears, doubts and worries. Northside went on COVID lockdown the night I came in to be induced. It was a stressful night, but you checked on us and made sure we were ok. Even though you werent able to deliver Jrue you entrusted us in good hands. Thank you for taking such good care of us!
Monique G.
Submitted 06/28/21
A caring physician bringing back the old world notion of what a “family” doctor means
Sarah F.
Submitted 06/21/21
Dr. Bearman is kind, approachable, and professional. He explains procedures, recommendations, and surgeries well, seems dedicated to patient care, and I greatly appreciate his readiness to take action to solve a problem. Highly recommend!
Tenisha G.
Submitted 06/08/21
There are so many OBGYN’s in Atlanta. I searched for weeks to find a doctors that was best suited for my needs. I found Dr. Menon and loved that she had a background in clinical research. When I entered the office I was greeted by Kristen who is so pleasant, and was taken to my examination room by Kim who was also lovely as well. Dr. Menon was personable and inviting. She listened to my questions and provided answers. I truly love this office.
Alison J.
Submitted 05/27/21
Dr. Marcus is simply the best! He patiently listens and makes you feel comfortable always.
Margaret M.
Submitted 05/16/21
Dr. Bearman is easy to talk to. I can ask him anything! I'm usually a "nervous nellie" when I see any doctor, but he and the office staff always put me at ease. I've been his patient for 20 years!
Elizabeth D.
Submitted 05/10/21
Dr. Gumer listened to my issues and able to recommend appropriate treatment, he seems very experienced and ver professional.
Najla B.
Submitted 05/08/21
Comfortable
Monica P.
Submitted 05/05/21
Dr. Marcus has a wonderful bedside manner and truly cares about his patients.
Miriam D.
Submitted 05/04/21
I've been going to this practice for over 15 years. I always feel very comfortable. Dr. Graham is incredibly compassionate professional as is the entire staff.
Ally H.
Submitted 05/04/21
Always a wonderful experience!!
Melissa T.
Submitted 05/03/21
I've been seeing Dr. Marcus for about 10 years. He is a very warm and good-natured person that instantly puts you at ease. I always have a laugh in my appointments. Only doctor I've had that truly sympathizes with the emotional stuff. He makes me feel that he cares for me as a person.
Riana K.
Submitted 04/14/21
Donna C.
Submitted 03/31/21
Always a great appointment with Dr. Anand
Cassie S.
Submitted 03/31/21
Dr. Marcus was very committed to helping solve my problem, and had a great bedside manner. He made me feel very comfortable, and didn’t rush through my questions. Highly recommend!
Kate P.
Submitted 03/29/21
I have been seeing Dr. Donnelly for over 30 years and he is one of my favorite people on the planet.
Eleanor H.
Submitted 03/28/21
I was treated nicely upon arrival ...and, as always, I find Dr. Bearman to be both professional as well as kind and caring. I never feel 'rushed through' and trust his input and recommendations. I highly recommend him!
Raye G.
Submitted 03/27/21
Dr Gumer is such a great doctor. Kind, professional and genuinely concerned.