Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5
North Atlanta Women's Specialists -  - Obstetrics

North Atlanta Women's Specialists

Obstetrics & Gynecology located in Atlanta, Duluth & Marietta, GA

560 total reviews

North Atlanta Women's Specialists always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 560 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about North Atlanta Women's Specialists below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Vilma Y.
Submitted 05/15/22
Dr Menon, comes to the room knowing everything she talked to me the year before, I feel treated like a family member, she is very very nice.
JoAnn I.
Submitted 05/12/22
Dr. Magal is a wonderful doctor. She’s very knowledgeable, comforting and caring. She’s one of the best.
Barbara D.
Submitted 05/03/22
Dr. Donnelly is friendly, personable and thorough. Can't ask for more than that in your physician.
Shareen C.
Submitted 05/02/22
Dr.Menon is the perfect combination of expertise and customer service. I moved away from Atlanta but I still opt to travel to her for my care. 10/10 would recommend!
Norma G.
Submitted 04/29/22
As always, Dr. Bearman and all of his staff treated me with the greatest respect and compassion. Each took time with me--making me feel like an individual instead of a number or a checkmark for some quota. Some of that time was explaining to me what they were doing, why they were doing it and how did the various medical instruments work. Dr. Bearman and his staff have been *THE* OB-GYN for my mother, sister and me. If my daughter lived in town, I'd have her see him too! A 2-generation rating is pretty hard to beat!!
Carla M.
Submitted 04/29/22
Always the most pleasant experience.
Errin P.
Submitted 04/29/22
Dr. Marcus and his staff consistently provide amazing care! I am beyond thankful for the kindness I have experienced over the years in this office. I am also grateful for the knowledge and exceptional medical care I have received. Thank you all!
Mariam W.
Submitted 04/28/22
Great office
Meredith D.
Submitted 04/27/22
Dr. Bearman is polite, attentive, and timely!
Valerie J.
Submitted 04/27/22
Great communication.
Janet L.
Submitted 04/27/22
The very best Obgyn around. Great listener, respectful, and knowledgeable. Wonderful doctor and person.
Catherine Lesley B.
Submitted 02/07/22
Dr. Gumer was very patient and thorough.
Tiffany G.
Submitted 02/06/22
Dr. Anand is fantastic! So patient, knowledgeable, professional and kind.
Marijean P.
Submitted 02/06/22
Have been a patient since 1987. Have referred Dr. Donnelly many times.
Nancy H.
Submitted 02/05/22
Great experience as always. Always answers any questions I have.
Sheila C.
Submitted 02/05/22
Dr. Anand is very kind, patient as well as a great doctor.
Emelia H.
Submitted 02/04/22
Dr. Menon is always very attentive and caring when I see her for my yearly exam. I never feel rushed. Couldn’t ask for a better experience.
Denise K.
Submitted 02/02/22
Everyone was friendly and informative.
Traci T.
Submitted 02/02/22
Dr. Bearman is the best.
Aline R.
Submitted 02/02/22
Great