Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5
North Atlanta Women's Specialists -  - Obstetrics

North Atlanta Women's Specialists

Obstetrics & Gynecology located in Atlanta, Duluth & Marietta, GA

4.94/5 Star Rating
570 total reviews

North Atlanta Women's Specialists always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 570 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about North Atlanta Women's Specialists below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Kirsten W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/17/23
They had me back in an exam room very quickly. Dr Donnelly takes the time to listen to all of my questions and/or concerns. He is so kind and always takes a minute to catch up on family as well.
Shawna K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/17/23
Gentle, answered all my questions and his team are all very sweet.
Sarali A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/14/23
Great!
Karen S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/11/23
Dr. Donnelly is an amazing doctor. He always takes time to listen to his patients and help meet their needs.
Roxanne S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/11/23
Front desk professional service & helpful
Niccole D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/10/23
Very compassionate. Great listener and cares about his patients
Nancy B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/10/23
Thank you Dr. Bearman!
Tasheika H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/09/23
I have a great experience every visit
Amanda W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/09/23
Dr. Menon is extremely knowledgeable. She's grounded and really listens to your concerns and questions.
Kituria G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/09/23
Dr. Magal was open and attentive from the moment we sat down to chat. She listened to and addressed my concerns. I felt at ease with her as a care provider and felt reassured in my choice of North Atlanta Women's Specialists.
Vilma Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/15/22
Dr Menon, comes to the room knowing everything she talked to me the year before, I feel treated like a family member, she is very very nice.
JoAnn I.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/12/22
Dr. Magal is a wonderful doctor. She’s very knowledgeable, comforting and caring. She’s one of the best.
Barbara D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/03/22
Dr. Donnelly is friendly, personable and thorough. Can't ask for more than that in your physician.
Shareen C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/02/22
Dr.Menon is the perfect combination of expertise and customer service. I moved away from Atlanta but I still opt to travel to her for my care. 10/10 would recommend!
Norma G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/29/22
As always, Dr. Bearman and all of his staff treated me with the greatest respect and compassion. Each took time with me--making me feel like an individual instead of a number or a checkmark for some quota. Some of that time was explaining to me what they were doing, why they were doing it and how did the various medical instruments work. Dr. Bearman and his staff have been *THE* OB-GYN for my mother, sister and me. If my daughter lived in town, I'd have her see him too! A 2-generation rating is pretty hard to beat!!
Carla M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/29/22
Always the most pleasant experience.
Errin P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/29/22
Dr. Marcus and his staff consistently provide amazing care! I am beyond thankful for the kindness I have experienced over the years in this office. I am also grateful for the knowledge and exceptional medical care I have received. Thank you all!
Mariam W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/28/22
Great office
Meredith D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/27/22
Dr. Bearman is polite, attentive, and timely!
Valerie J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/27/22
Great communication.