Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5
North Atlanta Women's Specialists -  - Obstetrics

North Atlanta Women's Specialists

Obstetrics & Gynecology located in Atlanta, Duluth & Marietta, GA

455 total reviews

North Atlanta Women's Specialists always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 455 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about North Atlanta Women's Specialists below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Susan B.
Submitted 07/08/20
I have been a patient of Dr Donnelly for many many years. He is the BEST and I would recommend him to anyone looking for a kind, incredibly smart and practical doctor.
Mary Alice B.
Submitted 07/08/20
Dr. Anand is fantastic and treats her patients with the upmost care.
Kanesha M.
Submitted 07/08/20
Dr. Adams is amazing!! She makes every patient feel as they are important. She is very thorough and knowledgeable!! She really cares and loves her patients. You will never feel like just a number, she goes above and beyond!!
Adrienne J.
Submitted 07/08/20
Dr. Adams is wonderful. She always takes the time to answer my question and is completely upfront with everything going on. Staff is very professional and really enjoy Midtown office.
Lori H.
Submitted 07/08/20
Dr. Marcus is always great!
Grace Y.
Submitted 07/08/20
I love Dr. Adams!!
Michele G.
Submitted 07/08/20
It’s always a pleasure to see Dr.Bearman. He’s friendly, caring and won’t keep you waiting for very long.
Sarah M.
Submitted 07/08/20
I’ve been a patient of Dr Graham’s for 16 years. He delivered my youngest son. He is friendly, professional and available to answer any questions or concerns.
Carolyn P.
Submitted 07/08/20
Dr. Anand is hands down the best OBGYN and doctor in all of Atlanta. Experienced, professional, personable, friendly, and an excellent listener.
Charmaine B.
Submitted 07/08/20
Love Dr. Graham. He is patient & kind and never, ever rushes the visit. He is thorough and will answer every question and concern. He was my OB during pregnancy and I will continue seeing him as my GYN because the experience has been that good. Out of all 4 locations, the Midtown Office is by far the best admin team. Kristen, front desk receptionist, is so sweet and personable. I truly feel valued at this office.
Tasheika H.
Submitted 07/08/20
She did a great job , I felt like a human and not a number . She listened to my thoughts , feeling and Fears
Rebekka F.
Submitted 07/08/20
Always have a great experience at Dr. Marcus' office. I have been going to him for 18 years now and very pleased with my care.
Dorcas H.
Submitted 06/15/20
Always friendly and professional - both staff and doctor
Georgene S.
Submitted 06/14/20
I've been seeing Dr. Donnelly for about 30 years.I am always very pleased with my yearly visits and appreciate his help.
Patty W.
Submitted 06/12/20
Dr Marcus is a wonderful Caring Dr..I’ve been going To him for 20 years.His Kindness is priceless
Jasmine C.
Submitted 06/11/20
Great first visit! Dr. Marcus made me feel comfortable and at ease.
Margaret R.
Submitted 06/10/20
Dr. Donnelly was excellent as usual. I have not seen him in years but with my issue I did not want to go to my GP. When I gave the ladies at the desk my Aetna Medicare supplement card - they apologized and said “we don’t take that insurance”. I thought I was going to have to leave - they said they only take the red, white and blue insurance. I did not know what they were talking about - it turned out they needed my MEDICARE card - but they didn’t know that was what it was called. They just need to be trained to ask for the “Medicare” card.
Leslie R.
Submitted 06/10/20
Very professional and optimistic.
Kim B.
Submitted 06/10/20
I will absolutely not go anywhere else but here! All staff are friendly and professional - I trust my doctor 110%! I highly recommend this practice!
Cheryl K.
Submitted 06/10/20
Dr. Marcus and staff are welcoming and professional and rest assured that you are well taken care of at this clinic.