Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5
North Atlanta Women's Specialists -  - Obstetrics

North Atlanta Women's Specialists

Obstetrics & Gynecology located in Atlanta, Duluth & Marietta, GA

4.94/5 Star Rating
570 total reviews

North Atlanta Women's Specialists always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 570 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about North Atlanta Women's Specialists below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Maneli M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/25/20
I had a great journey full of support and joy with your team! thank you so much!
Jennifer L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/25/20
So easy
Stephanie B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/25/20
Dr. Donnelly is the best!
Juwanna J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/25/20
Dr. Gumer has the best beside manner! He is professional, patient, sincere, caring and a great listener.
Amy Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/25/20
Dr. Donnelly and his staff are simply the best!
Bonnie G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/25/20
Dr Graham is the best. I have delivered 5 children with him and can't imagine going anywhere else.
Elisa G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/25/20
He is and most likely be the best doctor I have ever had!
Elaine C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/25/20
I’ve been coming here for about 6 years and Dr. Bearman always makes me feel comfortable and keeps me informed of everything going on. The best doctor I’ve had!
Ginger K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/25/20
Dr. Marcus (and Dr. Hirsch) are always so genuine and take the 'time' to ask questions no matter how busy their day may be. I appreciate this doctors office and their staff so much for the 20++ years I've been going there. Delivered both my boys and always CARE about the fam. The best of care.
Nicole L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/25/20
Dr. Graham has been my doctor for 20+ years, has delivered both of my babies (perfectly) and is a healthcare provider I truly trust. He is extremely knowledgeable when it comes to medications and treatments, and has a very nice bedside manner. You're not just "another chart" when visiting Dr. Graham - and his staff!
Shawna P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/25/20
I found Dr Adams to be exceptional. While I love my Beloved Dr Hirsch, Dr Adams was fabulous and my visit with her was great.
Kathryn B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/25/20
Dr. Donnelly & his nurse Kim are two of the most caring people I know. They've both gone above and beyond to ensure I have the best care. I would highly recommend him to anyone!
Sutha M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/18/20
Great ...
Margaret B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/17/20
I feel like I have a doctor that listens , and is a really sincere person , thank you
Mari M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/15/20
Dr Gunner diagnosed a very early cancer for me in 2013 . I was sent to an oncologist. All is now well . I am now back for annual checkups with Dr Gumer who is very knowledgeable, kind and compassionate.
Sherry L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/12/20
Excellent
Leigh H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/12/20
Dr. Donnelly is my favorite doctor of all times! How many people can say that about their gynecologist? I can. He is the absolute best.
Kathy M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/12/20
Fabulous!!
Lauren B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/12/20
Wonderful experience as always. Love Dr. Anand!
Wanda G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/11/20
I have been a patient of Dr. Dale Bearman for a number of years. In fact, he delivered my son 30 years ago. He has a great work ethic, is compassionate, personable, and understanding. He gives you a level of comfort which allows you to have trust in him. This trust helps in maintaining an open and truthful dialog concerning my healthcare. Dr. Bearman is a great doctor and I feel truly lucky to have him as my healthcare provider.