Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5
North Atlanta Women's Specialists -  - Obstetrics

North Atlanta Women's Specialists

Obstetrics & Gynecology located in Atlanta, Duluth & Marietta, GA

455 total reviews

North Atlanta Women's Specialists always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 455 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about North Atlanta Women's Specialists below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Antionette M.
Submitted 06/09/20
Excellent
Nancy W.
Submitted 06/09/20
I'm very pleased with this practice and Dr. Adams. She is very responsive and knowledgeable.
Maggie E.
Submitted 06/09/20
Dr bearman always provides an informed Information
Ponda M.
Submitted 06/09/20
I have been a patient of Dr. Bearman's for almost 20 years. Words cannot explain how much I appreciate and value Dr. Bearman and the entire staff. He is so patient, caring, personable, funny and he LISTENS. He's never in a rush and is extremely thorough. With Dr. Bearman and the staff I know that I will never have any worries.
Vanessa S.
Submitted 06/09/20
It is such a pleasant experience to schedule appointments, talk to the nurses, visit with the doctor. Absolutely love this office.
Paz G.
Submitted 06/09/20
Dr Donnelly is very nice and explains really well.
Tabitha M.
Submitted 06/08/20
Dr. Graham has the kindest heart, and he answers my questions and concerns with professionalism and stellar bedside manner!
Cherie O.
Submitted 06/08/20
Super sweet man and always on time!
Fnu A.
Submitted 06/07/20
Excellent service
Susan S.
Submitted 06/07/20
Dr Anand is thorough and easy to talk to. The office is well run and the staff pleasant.
Sherree F.
Submitted 06/07/20
Dr. Gumer is the absolute best. He’s concerned about you, and cares. I’ve had pretty rare issues during pregnancy and beyond. While other practices were not able to treat me, he did.
Julia G.
Submitted 06/07/20
Dr. Bearmean was very nice, thorough, and personable
Juliana Q.
Submitted 06/06/20
I've been using Dr. Bearman for years. Everyone in the office is always friendly & accommodating, & wait time is very reasonable. Dr. B & his nurse will have you feeling completely comfortable. I've never felt rushed & all my questions are answered. My highest recommendation for this practice.
Marta F.
Submitted 06/06/20
Dr. Marcus along with his entire staff have given me the absolute best care from start to finish in the last 20 years. Everyone in the office always treated me with the utmost most respect and always went above and beyond to make me feel important. I will always choose Dr. Marcus for my OBGYN needs, my regular checkups and if I ever am in need of treatment. He is truly dedicated to his patients. I couldn’t ask for a better doctor than Dr Marcus.
Callie H.
Submitted 06/06/20
Dr Anand is always kind, makes me feel important, and takes her time to answer any questions I have.
Beth J.
Submitted 06/06/20
wonderful professional experience
Debbie F.
Submitted 06/05/20
Dr. Donnelly is a great doctor. He takes time with his patients and talks about any thing they may be dealing with!!
Melanie Y.
Submitted 06/05/20
I always love seeing Dr. Marcus. He, along with all the wonderful nurses, make you feel comfortable and cared for.
Caitlin C.
Submitted 06/05/20
Dr. Ricks was great, knowledgable, efficient and kind.
Dorcas H.
Submitted 06/05/20
Dr Donnelly and the whole staff are professional and friendly. It is actually a pleasant experience to go to the doctor here.