Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5
North Atlanta Women's Specialists -  - Obstetrics

North Atlanta Women's Specialists

Obstetrics & Gynecology located in Atlanta, Duluth & Marietta, GA

455 total reviews

North Atlanta Women's Specialists always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 455 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about North Atlanta Women's Specialists below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Allison C.
Submitted 06/04/20
Dr. Marcus always takes the time to listen to you. He and his nursing staff get back to you quickly with results and feedback.
Sue K.
Submitted 06/04/20
Always a great experience
Lisa F.
Submitted 06/04/20
Dr Donnelly is always very caring
Haley S.
Submitted 06/04/20
Dr. Anand is always so personable, and genuinely cares about me as one of her patients. She always takes the time to fully address my questions and concerns, and I’ve never felt like she was too busy to talk with me. If I have a concern, she always explains different scenarios and options, and I know that she always has mine/my baby’s best interest in mind!
Rebekah C.
Submitted 06/04/20
Dr. Ricks always takes the time to listen and respond to all issues. She is very knowledgeable and you can trust that she is doing the best for you. I so appreciate Dr. Ricks and her staff. They are all caring and kind.
Lindsey F.
Submitted 06/04/20
Dr. Graham was a wonderful provider for my first pregnancy. He answered all of my questions patiently, no matter how basic, and helped me feel at ease from the first appointment through giving birth. I highly recommend Dr. Graham and this practice overall!
Emma B.
Submitted 06/04/20
Always a friendly staff and I feel open to asking any questions.
Chania H.
Submitted 06/04/20
Dr. Marcus is the best!! Glad to be his patient....Lisa is great too :)
Kayla E.
Submitted 06/04/20
Dr. Morris takes time to listen to my concerns. She manages to be very knowledgeable and caring at the same time. I feel confident and safe in Dr. Morris care of my health.
Miyah W.
Submitted 06/04/20
Very friendly and personable
Roberta L.
Submitted 06/04/20
The doctor is amazing!
Jennifer H.
Submitted 06/04/20
I have been seeing Carol for many years now and I wouldn’t go to anyone else! She is the sweetest person and very knowledgeable and caring! I don’t have babies yet, but I see her for all my yearly checks. I hope she sticks around for many more years and gets to care for me during my pregnancies someday! I highly recommend NAWS and Carol Hess!!!!!!
Pam M.
Submitted 06/04/20
Dr. Marcus is the best! I wouldn’t want to see anyone else. Such a caring doctor!!
Dorie W.
Submitted 06/04/20
I have been going to see Dr. Gumer for over 20 years. Excellent service and care by all the staff.
Christina C.
Submitted 06/04/20
Dr.Ricks is an excellent physician. Great communicator and cares for her patients!
Susan Brett L.
Submitted 06/04/20
Dr. Adams is the kindest, most compassionate doctor who takes time to listen to any issues or concerns. She is so smart and has guided me through some stressful situations beautifully. I have recommended her to many friends.
Violetta L.
Submitted 06/04/20
The best Dr. Heath Graham. Highly recommended!
Martha V.
Submitted 06/03/20
Dr. Graham always has time to answer all questions related to my health.
Kim S.
Submitted 06/03/20
Carol always has time to speak with me and answer all my questions.
Heather D.
Submitted 06/03/20
Knowledgeable, caring doctors and friendly staff.