Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5
North Atlanta Women's Specialists -  - Obstetrics

North Atlanta Women's Specialists

Obstetrics & Gynecology located in Atlanta, Duluth & Marietta, GA

455 total reviews

North Atlanta Women's Specialists always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 455 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about North Atlanta Women's Specialists below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Stacey W.
Submitted 06/02/20
Dr. Marcus is always kind, he listens to his patients. He collaborates with his patients to formulate a treatment plan that is comfortable for his patients.
Bindumadhavi V.
Submitted 06/02/20
It’s good
Kaitlyn M.
Submitted 06/02/20
Always great when I see de. Marcus and team!
Amy B.
Submitted 06/02/20
Dr. Marcus and his team are great! They make you feel comfortable and important.
Lisa L.
Submitted 06/02/20
Dr. Donnelly delivered two of my three children, who are now 15 and 20 years old....I never feel rushed out of the office...feels like a visit with an old friend.
Rebecca L.
Submitted 06/01/20
I have been a patient of Dr. Bearman for 30 years. Always a personable, compassionate listener. I have complete confidence and respect for Dr. Bearman. I highly recommend him and his staff.
Rose K.
Submitted 06/01/20
Dr Anand is one of the best doctors I met in my life. She is amazing!
Susan P.
Submitted 06/01/20
I've been seeing Dr. Bearman for over 20 years and I absolutely love him. He's personable, knowledgeable and caring. What more can I ask for?!
Theresa W.
Submitted 06/01/20
Love the staff. Never have to take very long. Dr Adams is amazing! I used to go to another practice with my prior 2 kids, but decided to make a change when I got pregnant with my third child. Best decision I have ever made. Dr Adams has the best bed side manners and I never feel rushed.
Cheryl J.
Submitted 06/01/20
I always have a great experience. Dr Marcus is professional while being genuinely caring. I recommended him to my daughter who is a patient. Thanks to Dr Marcus and the amazing staff, she just gave birth to her forst child in March. We are very grateful for the wonderful service and care.
Jacqui H.
Submitted 06/01/20
All of the doctors and staff are awesome!
Pam D.
Submitted 06/01/20
I Love Dr. Carol Hess! If you are no longer in child bearing years, this is the doctor to see! She is so understanding of the challenges that come with getting older. She has gone through them herself and speaks honestly with me about the truth. There is nothing I can't ask her. I am so grateful that I found Dr. Hess.
Joanne A.
Submitted 06/01/20
Best Doctor ever. Have been his patient for over 20 yrs.
Kendra P.
Submitted 06/01/20
Amazing everyone is hands down the best ever
Maria A.
Submitted 06/01/20
Dr. Graham is awesome! He is such a great OBGYN that really took the time to listen to my concerns and answer all of my questions during my pregnancy. Always willing to see me when needed.
Lauren L.
Submitted 06/01/20
We’ve had the best experience with Dr. Donnelly! He is knowledgeable and has years of experience. He has a calming demeanor - Love his wellness mindset. He delivered my baby and supported my natural delivery. He’s been caring for my family for over 30 years and actually delivered me as well :) We highly recommend him!
Elizabeth D.
Submitted 06/01/20
Dr Marcus is the best!
Vanessa R.
Submitted 06/01/20
Dr. Adams is AMAZING! She made me feel real comfortable my entire pregnancy considering this to be my 1st. She became more like family. She cared so much that she came in on her day off to deliver my baby because she knew how much that meant for me. I would highly recommend Dr. Adams to all my friends and family.
Carolyn T.
Submitted 06/01/20
She has the perfect bedside manner! Completely knowledgeable and accessible. Dr. Adams is the best this practice has to offer! Thanks for the safe delivery of my son and my continued care. You are amazing!
Gianina C.
Submitted 06/01/20
Love Dr. Donnelly, he listens to you, very caring. I just hope he will never retires!