Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5
North Atlanta Women's Specialists -  - Obstetrics

North Atlanta Women's Specialists

Obstetrics & Gynecology located in Atlanta, Duluth & Marietta, GA

455 total reviews

North Atlanta Women's Specialists always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 455 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about North Atlanta Women's Specialists below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Quateshia S.
Submitted 06/01/20
always excellent
Tara H.
Submitted 06/01/20
Always great!
Laurabeth R.
Submitted 06/01/20
Dr. Anand is wonderful! She genuinely cares for her patients and it shows. I have recommended her to my friends and family and they love her too!
Nithya S.
Submitted 06/01/20
Dr.Ricks is awesome !
Kari O.
Submitted 06/01/20
Dr Adams and the staff are personable and caring. They went above and beyond to find out that I could get the vaccinations I needed to see my friend's new baby all covered by my insurance!
Cari V.
Submitted 06/01/20
Always the best of care and concern with Dr Donnelly.
Amanda M.
Submitted 06/01/20
Dr. Marcus has been my doctor for several years and has been professional and kind during our struggle with infertility. We are finally pregnant with our first and during this time the staff has been amazing. Highly recommend the staff due to bedside manners and quality of care.
Jean Y.
Submitted 06/01/20
The physician and her nursing staff are excellent. The person who did the ultrasound for my daughter is great!
Olivia W.
Submitted 06/01/20
Great
Barbara T.
Submitted 06/01/20
Dr. Ricks is the best doc ever. She is kind, empathetic and patient. I always leave the office well informed and confident.
Jennifer S.
Submitted 06/01/20
I've been under the care of Carol Hess for years. She is very personable and caring. She has several locations which is a great convenience. Her team always returns my calls in a timely manner. I would recommend her to everyone.
Sheterrica W.
Submitted 06/01/20
I love how personable and attentive Dr Rick's is!
Erica J.
Submitted 06/01/20
Dr. Graham is the absolute best!!! He is truly the most informative OB-Gyn I have ever had. He has an excellent beside manner and no matter how busy his schedule is I never feel rushed! The office staff are great as well!!! The best in Georgia!
Irina M.
Submitted 06/01/20
Love you guys! You are the best!
Evelyn S.
Submitted 06/01/20
Outstanding provider for OBGYN. Very experienced, professional, patient, and easy to talk to. Highest recommendation!
Kim B.
Submitted 06/01/20
Always wonderful! Dr. Marcus explains everything so thoroughly.
Jeanie S.
Submitted 06/01/20
Dr. Donnelly is a kind and very professional man who has a wonderful staff that is also very professional. Very COVID prepared for patients.
Anna Kay C.
Submitted 06/01/20
Love my visits to NAWS! Everyone is always friendly, professional, and helpful - a rare doctor's office combination, even without a pandemic going on. I feel beyond lucky to have found Dr. Donnelly, Nurse Kim, and NAWS.
Karen M.
Submitted 05/31/20
Dr Anand answered my questions and was very easy to speak with.
Aattatyana M.
Submitted 05/31/20
I loved how I was treated.