Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5
North Atlanta Women's Specialists -  - Obstetrics

North Atlanta Women's Specialists

Obstetrics & Gynecology located in Atlanta, Duluth & Marietta, GA

424 total reviews

North Atlanta Women's Specialists always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 424 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about North Atlanta Women's Specialists below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Brittney P.
Submitted 09/10/20
On time. Dr. Anand took her time to discuss my concerns.
Debbie S.
Submitted 09/10/20
I have been going to Dr. Gumer for about 20 years- he is kind, compassionate and is interested in my health needs-always offers well-thought out advice!
Rahsaan S.
Submitted 09/10/20
The Doctors patience and attention to detail is unmatched!
Lisa P.
Submitted 09/10/20
Waiting time to see Dr Bearman was long
Eliza Z.
Submitted 09/10/20
I have been Dr. Marcus’s patient for over five years now and plan to remain under his care for many years to come. He and his team are highly professional and very carrying. I cannot wish for a better care.
Melissa R.
Submitted 09/10/20
Awesome provider with a fantastic bedside manner!
Angela C.
Submitted 09/10/20
Always a good experience! I am always comfortable.
Marcia R.
Submitted 09/06/20
It was quick like I like it. Took good precautions with Covid
Kimberly S.
Submitted 09/05/20
I saw Dr. Bearman the first time when I was pregnant with my first daughter, 25 years ago. Now, both my daughters see him as well as myself. He is the best.
Jessica B.
Submitted 08/30/20
I have been seeing Dr. Donnelly for 10 years! He delivered both of my babies and is the best doctor in the world. He is calming, thorough, and patient! He has been there every step of the way before, during, and after my pregnancies!! I’m so thankful for him and I highly recommend him to anyone and everyone I know!!
Mary Ellen S.
Submitted 08/27/20
Dr. Donnelly has taken care of me for years. His mild mannered professionalism has provided great comfort and support for almost 30 years. I’m hoping he will never retire!!!
Guirlaine J.
Submitted 08/26/20
Dr Adam is so professional and caring, I felt very comfortable with her
Teresa R.
Submitted 08/26/20
Dr. Donnelly is very courtious and gentle during the exam. He is very personal.
Karen M.
Submitted 08/25/20
Very personable and willing to answer any questions.
Maneli M.
Submitted 08/25/20
I had a great journey full of support and joy with your team! thank you so much!
Jennifer L.
Submitted 08/25/20
So easy
Stephanie B.
Submitted 08/25/20
Dr. Donnelly is the best!
Juwanna J.
Submitted 08/25/20
Dr. Gumer has the best beside manner! He is professional, patient, sincere, caring and a great listener.
Amy Y.
Submitted 08/25/20
Dr. Donnelly and his staff are simply the best!
Bonnie G.
Submitted 08/25/20
Dr Graham is the best. I have delivered 5 children with him and can't imagine going anywhere else.