Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5
North Atlanta Women's Specialists -  - Obstetrics

North Atlanta Women's Specialists

Obstetrics & Gynecology located in Atlanta, Duluth & Marietta, GA

529 total reviews

North Atlanta Women's Specialists always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 529 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about North Atlanta Women's Specialists below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Najla B.
Submitted 05/08/21
Comfortable
Monica P.
Submitted 05/05/21
Dr. Marcus has a wonderful bedside manner and truly cares about his patients.
Miriam D.
Submitted 05/04/21
I've been going to this practice for over 15 years. I always feel very comfortable. Dr. Graham is incredibly compassionate professional as is the entire staff.
Ally H.
Submitted 05/04/21
Always a wonderful experience!!
Melissa T.
Submitted 05/03/21
I've been seeing Dr. Marcus for about 10 years. He is a very warm and good-natured person that instantly puts you at ease. I always have a laugh in my appointments. Only doctor I've had that truly sympathizes with the emotional stuff. He makes me feel that he cares for me as a person.
Riana K.
Submitted 04/14/21
Donna C.
Submitted 03/31/21
Always a great appointment with Dr. Anand
Cassie S.
Submitted 03/31/21
Dr. Marcus was very committed to helping solve my problem, and had a great bedside manner. He made me feel very comfortable, and didn’t rush through my questions. Highly recommend!
Kate P.
Submitted 03/29/21
I have been seeing Dr. Donnelly for over 30 years and he is one of my favorite people on the planet.
Eleanor H.
Submitted 03/28/21
I was treated nicely upon arrival ...and, as always, I find Dr. Bearman to be both professional as well as kind and caring. I never feel 'rushed through' and trust his input and recommendations. I highly recommend him!
Raye G.
Submitted 03/27/21
Dr Gumer is such a great doctor. Kind, professional and genuinely concerned.
Christina L.
Submitted 03/27/21
Dr Gunner is an awesome doctor. Only one I trust. Always goes above and beyond and my only wish is that he were an internist and could handle all my medical needs and not just GYN. Susan is fantastic and I would never see anyone else for my care.
Susan H.
Submitted 03/26/21
Always a cheerful, clean and efficient office in John’s Creek. Thank you!
Jennifer M.
Submitted 03/26/21
I have been a patient of Dr. Bearman’s for 20 years. I now live in Florida and fly to Atlanta to see him every year. He is kind and professional. He explains everything he is doing and is very knowledgable. I highly recommend him.
Hillary P.
Submitted 03/24/21
Dr. Donnelly is an amazing doctor! Kind, patient, and knowledgeable. I have seen several different doctors at NAWS over the years and they’ve all been great. The office staff and U/S techs are wonderful!
Denise K.
Submitted 03/08/21
Dr. Donnelly is extremely professional and kind. Only doctor I go to!!
Saira G.
Submitted 03/07/21
She is an amazing doctor! Takes the time to really listen to her patients.
Randi R.
Submitted 03/04/21
Dr Marcus is the best. He always has time to talk to me.
Mary Beth S.
Submitted 01/31/21
Dr. Graham has been a breath of fresh air in my dealings with medical professionals! He has been attentive and very helpful through some issues this year. I highly recommend him!
Patti O.
Submitted 01/26/21
Front office staff, nurses and especially Dr. Gumer always makes my visit easy and nonstressful always friendly and pleasant. Thank you!