Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5
North Atlanta Women's Specialists -  - Obstetrics

North Atlanta Women's Specialists

Obstetrics & Gynecology located in Atlanta, Duluth & Marietta, GA

4.94/5 Star Rating
560 total reviews

North Atlanta Women's Specialists always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 560 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about North Atlanta Women's Specialists below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Cynthia R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/01/22
Hands down Dr Anand is truly amazing any question I had she had a answer. I would highly recommend her for OB or GYN
Stephany G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/01/22
Dr.Magal has helped me through some of my hardest moments. She is smart, kind and compassionate.
Bhanu D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/02/21
She is a great doctor
Stacie M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/21/21
Dr. Marcus truly cares about his patients. He’s a phenomenal doctor. He ensures that all of your questions are answered.
Katherine B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/19/21
I have been going to Dr. Bearman for many years. He and the practice are extremely professional. I hope to continue for many more years in the future.
Isma S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/17/21
Dr. Menon was so sweet - she listened to all my concerns and have amazing feedback/plan for what I was looking for.
Sandra N.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/16/21
Dr. Anand is amazing. However, the one hour wait time is not. I'm not sure if this is just how it is but perhaps they should schedule less appointments to account for the emergencies.
Charity M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/21/21
I was seen as an ER follow up and was able to be scheduled next day, even though I had never been seen there before. I have never felt so valued, respected, or taken seriously as I did in this office. Dr. Donnelly was kind and warm and professional, and he listened to me - which unfortunately seems rare in a lot of medical practices. I am so incredibly grateful for Doctor Donnelly and the rest of the amazing staff. Thank you, thank you, THANK YOU!
Debby F.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/12/21
I love Dr. Donnelly but I had to wait 45 minutes before being seen by anyone. Still haven't received results of mammogram.
Uma Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/11/21
Good!
Matti G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/09/21
Dr.Gumer is the absolute BEST doctor and specialist I’ve ever had. He is the most caring and gentle provider I’ve ever met. He’s been there for my endometriosis surgeries and my emergency c-section and more. I wish I could have him as my primary doctor as he truly is a blessing.
Susan B.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/19/21
I appreciated the care, attention and diagnosis received during my consultation with Dr Donnelly. However, subsequent telephonic attempts to contact the office regarding biopsy results proved frustrating and involved having to collect the results personally. I am still awaiting a response to my letter in this regard, that was also delivered personally, the following day.
Amanda M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/17/21
On time
Nancy O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/16/21
Dr. Anand is a very smart , kind and compassionate physician and I have been her patient for several years. She is wonderful.
Kate B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/15/21
Always a great experience! Staff is very friendly and location is convenient!
Anna D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/14/21
Dr. Menon is always so helpful and never makes me feel bad for all the questions I have around fertility and conceiving. She is really great!
Julia P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/13/21
Dr. Gumer is such an amazing physician. He takes time to understand his patients concerns and actually addresses them. He has such a calming manner that even if my most dire emergencies, I feel everything will be ok.
Alison E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/13/21
Always friendly and helpful
Patricia B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/08/21
Dr. Anand never disappoints me. Staff always lovely. Have been with this practice since Dr. Hirsch started it. Not to long of a wait this visit.
Diane G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/08/21
Dr Gumer always makes me feel comfortable during my annual exams and explains what he’s doing at each stage. Thanks, Dr Artie!