Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5
North Atlanta Women's Specialists -  - Obstetrics

North Atlanta Women's Specialists

Obstetrics & Gynecology located in Atlanta, Duluth & Marietta, GA

489 total reviews

North Atlanta Women's Specialists always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 489 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about North Atlanta Women's Specialists below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Karin L.
Submitted 12/31/20
Love Dr. Bearman and his staff! I've been a patient for a long time and Dr. Gumer delivered all three of my babies. Great practice.
Beth H.
Submitted 12/01/20
Always easy to get in and out of there love being able to get my mammogram while i am there.
Dionne K.
Submitted 12/01/20
Dr. Donnelly was very caring, patient and empathetic. However, I was not pleased with the front desk staff. It took over 5 minutes for the front desk person to even acknowledge me and then I ask was never greeted simply asked for my name and have me paperwork to fill out. The second desk person was much more polite and welcoming.
Jenifer P.
Submitted 11/30/20
Dr. Gumer has been my ob-gyn for over 20 years. I’ve been through I fertility, miscarriage/ B & C, premature child labor, and breast cancer under his care. He’s everything in a doctor, and more! Dr. Gumer spends the time to ask & listen during every appointment, as well as making me & my husband feel like family. He’s often called me from his personal phone during non office hours to either return my call or simply check on me after a procedure. I can’t imagine having any other doctor!
Darlene C.
Submitted 11/30/20
He is very kind and professional. I highly recommend him!
Frances H.
Submitted 11/30/20
Dr. Donnelly is not only a brilliant physician, but he also truly cares for his patients. I have always felt 100% confident under his care.
Jessie Z.
Submitted 11/30/20
Dr. Marcus treats me not only as a patient but as a person. He wants to know about me and my family as well as asking if I have any questions about my health. I feel comfortable going to Dr. Marcus with any questions or concerns, and I know he will value me and listen to me and educate me in the best way possible. Thank you!
Mary Hollis C.
Submitted 11/29/20
I don’t even know where to begin. Dr. Anand was a god send. She delivered my first baby and made me feel so comfortable. Her beside manner was impeccable. She was so positive throughout my entire pregnancy. During the labor and delivery she also made me feel as relaxed as a could while being the best cheerleader! My husband is already ready for round two! Ha. Thanks for everything Dr. Anand!
Marlene M.
Submitted 11/29/20
Dr. Marcus never makes you feel rushed. He spends time talking to you and seems to Genuinely care for his patients.
Rhonda S.
Submitted 11/29/20
Dr. Bearman is always patient and calm. I’ve been with him for over 20 years and would highly recommend him.
Cynthia C.
Submitted 11/29/20
Great doctor!
Lauren K.
Submitted 11/29/20
Dr. Donnelly is always kind, patient, thorough yet swift. For yearly appointments, he does the physical exams, then you get dressed and go into his office and talk about anything you may have questions on. I’ve actually never had a doctor do this but I really appreciate the extra time he takes. I would certainly recommend!
Sutha M.
Submitted 11/29/20
Satisfied on the consultation being provided
Roni R.
Submitted 11/29/20
Dr Donnelley is great. I’ve heard wonderful reviews of whole practice. He understands women and doesn’t belittle our concerns, even if we think we are being silly. He says: let’s check it out. I love that. He found an issue I would’ve never thought I’d have. Modern medicine at its best.
John D.
Submitted 11/26/20
As the husband, father, and grandfather of patients he has treated, I am eternally grateful for his expertise, compassion and wisdom. He saved my daughter and granddaughter in a complicated delivery, and he quickly diagnosed and referred my wife to a specialist surgeon when she had a problem. If you are looking for the best, with great compassion and wisdom, go to Heath Graham.
Lindsay B.
Submitted 11/20/20
The experiment with Dr. Donnelly was personalized and comfortable.
Martha P.
Submitted 11/14/20
No matter the issue or reason for visit over the years, Dr. Donnelly has proven to be a down to earth physician whose investment in his patients' wellbeing is real, and in whose medical expertise I can have complete trust. Highly recommend.
Tiffany H.
Submitted 11/12/20
Dr. Marcus's staff is always polite and very friendly. Dr. Marcus always takes the time to answer my questions and concerns. I wish I had had him for my doctor with my first two pregnancies.
Jennifer W.
Submitted 11/11/20
Great. Everyone is very professional.
Gracia E.
Submitted 11/11/20
I love Dr Marcus. He has been my doctor for almost 24 years!