Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5
North Atlanta Women's Specialists -  - Obstetrics

North Atlanta Women's Specialists

Obstetrics & Gynecology located in Atlanta, Duluth & Marietta, GA

560 total reviews

North Atlanta Women's Specialists always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 560 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about North Atlanta Women's Specialists below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Susan Brett L.
Submitted 06/04/20
Dr. Adams is the kindest, most compassionate doctor who takes time to listen to any issues or concerns. She is so smart and has guided me through some stressful situations beautifully. I have recommended her to many friends.
Violetta L.
Submitted 06/04/20
The best Dr. Heath Graham. Highly recommended!
Martha V.
Submitted 06/03/20
Dr. Graham always has time to answer all questions related to my health.
Kim S.
Submitted 06/03/20
Carol always has time to speak with me and answer all my questions.
Heather D.
Submitted 06/03/20
Knowledgeable, caring doctors and friendly staff.
Sharyn S.
Submitted 06/03/20
I saw Dr. Marcus at the John's Creek office, and I have been his patient for many years. He is kind and very good about answering any questions you may have he also has great doctor recommendations if you are in need of a specialist.
Paige M.
Submitted 06/03/20
Dr Anand is the most caring and gentle doctor I have ever seen. She listens and provides excellent feedback. The Best of the Best in Atlanta!!
Marcia H.
Submitted 06/03/20
Always a wonderful experience with Dr. Gumer. Very caring and professional.
Gwen C.
Submitted 06/03/20
All my concerns were addressed, very satisfied with my visit.
Nikelle K.
Submitted 06/03/20
Dr. Donnelly helped me through two "geriatric" pregnancies. He truly looked at me as an individual, not a statistic or a guideline. He helped me to make decisions about the delivery of each of my daughters that would most benefit me while still making sure that my babies were safe. He is a great listener and I feel so fortunate to have him as my doctor.
Kimberly S.
Submitted 06/03/20
Love Dr. Marcus! He is so kind, caring and thorough! I have been a patient of his for 16 years!
Terri H.
Submitted 06/03/20
Both the Dr Sara and nurse Lynn did everything possible to make the procedure I needed as easy and comfortable as possible. I really appreciate their concern and talking me through each step of the process.
Marilynn M.
Submitted 06/03/20
Dr. Donnelly is the best!
Vanessa M.
Submitted 06/03/20
I adore Dr. Graham; he delivered our third child last year and my husband and I couldn’t have asked for a better experience, we knew that going forward he had to be our guy. Dr. Graham is incredibly skilled, thorough, attentive, patient, and kind- a competent physician with perfect bedside manner.
Saritha M.
Submitted 06/03/20
I was very well taken care of by the doctor.:)
Laura J.
Submitted 06/03/20
Very caring and efficient
Lisa K.
Submitted 06/03/20
Dr Anand and staff are wonderful. Immaculate offices, social distancing precautions taken, very comfortable with our in-person visit.
Susan B.
Submitted 06/03/20
I've gone to Dr Donnelly now for close to 30 years! He is hands down the most caring doctor I've ever seen! He's easy to talk to, never makes me feel rushed and has given me and my two daughters excellent care over the years! I highly recommend him! He's the best of the best!
Ronda I.
Submitted 06/03/20
Have been a patient for 31 years! Love Dr. Donnelly (and Dr. Hirsch) and have always found the staff very kind and professional. Only doctors I see regardless of in or out of network!
Sherry P.
Submitted 06/03/20
I love everything about this practice except for the TV in the waiting room. Why can’t you use closed captioning and mute the sound.