Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5
North Atlanta Women's Specialists -  - Obstetrics

North Atlanta Women's Specialists

Obstetrics & Gynecology located in Atlanta, Duluth & Marietta, GA

455 total reviews

North Atlanta Women's Specialists always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 455 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about North Atlanta Women's Specialists below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Monica O.
Submitted 05/31/20
Great visit.
Lisa C.
Submitted 05/31/20
Dr Anand is amazing! She balances professionalism with a warm and caring spirit that makes you feel well taken care of and loved. I have been her patient for 15 years and cannot say enough great things about her!
Ashley M.
Submitted 05/31/20
Great customer service!! Dr. Adams is always very personable and explains everything thoroughly.
Mary Anne T.
Submitted 05/31/20
Great Experience as always
Dawn P.
Submitted 05/31/20
I absolutely love Dr Graham! I didn't fully appreciate the importance of having a Dr you know, like and trust until I had an obgyn that I didn't. Dr Graham is patient, kind, understanding and funny. He'll explain everything and do his absolute best to ensure you understand and that you're on the same page if treatment is required. I'm so glad to be back under his care!
Caroline G.
Submitted 05/31/20
Dr. Marcus has been wonderful over the past few years!
Kathy T.
Submitted 05/31/20
Very confident having Dr Bearman as my physician. He has a good bedside manner and puts you at ease.
Kristi W.
Submitted 05/31/20
I’ve been going to Dr. Gumer for around 16 years. He is so patient and kind. I love him and his nurses.
MELISSA G.
Submitted 05/31/20
Highly recommended Dr.Marcus and this group. They delivered all three of my children
Christina L.
Submitted 05/31/20
Dr. Gumer has been my primary doctor now for almost 20 years. He delivered both my girls who are now 18 & 14. I have trust issues with doctors due to poor experiences in the past. I don’t see him as just my GYN but as my family internist as well. When we moved to Maine fir 8 years I flew back to ATL just to continue my care with him. I simply would not trust anyone else. His bedside manner should be used as the gold, no platinum standard for all new doctors.
Swathi A.
Submitted 05/31/20
Wonderful experience
Jessica H.
Submitted 05/31/20
Love Dr. Donelley! Very calm and professional!!!!!
Layla D.
Submitted 05/31/20
She was kind and thorough and did not rush through our appointment.
Jennifer H.
Submitted 05/31/20
Awesome, as always!
Beverly K.
Submitted 05/31/20
Did not wait long for appointment. Doctor provided professional and caring examination.
Brooke B.
Submitted 05/31/20
Very nice, friendly, easy to talk to and professional!
Pavithra S.
Submitted 05/31/20
Dr Gumer listened to me and provided me with the best care throughout my pregnancy. Moving forward he will be my on gyn. I would gladly recommend him to any of my friends.thank you so much Doctor
Wanda S.
Submitted 05/31/20
Dr. Marcus shows patience and concern to review any questions on your visit Great sense of humor
Lori C.
Submitted 05/31/20
Dr. Anand always goes above and beyond to make me feel important and heard. She takes her time and answers all my questions.
Angela W.
Submitted 05/31/20
Dr. Adams is one of my favorite people ever. She’s the best doctor I’ve ever had. She’s kind, truly listens, and is so intelligent. She is a calming presence throughout pregnancy and delivery and I’m so thankful for her!