Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5
North Atlanta Women's Specialists -  - Obstetrics

North Atlanta Women's Specialists

Obstetrics & Gynecology located in Atlanta, Duluth & Marietta, GA

560 total reviews

North Atlanta Women's Specialists always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 560 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about North Atlanta Women's Specialists below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Carley L.
Submitted 06/03/20
Excellent!
Kimberly S.
Submitted 06/03/20
Excellent care!
Charlene R.
Submitted 06/03/20
Love the office staff. Always have a good visit .
Robin W.
Submitted 06/03/20
Dr Gumer and Susan his nurse are First Class and AWESOME! The paperwork you have to do before arriving and then more when you arrive and then again if you happen to have a visit a month later is too much. The information should get saved and if you do paperwork before arriving there should not be more when you arrive. Plus if you do electronic you should not have to do written paperwork when you arrive.
Brenda P.
Submitted 06/03/20
I have been a patient for over 30 years. Dr. Donnelly is an awesome Doctor- I would highly recommend him to anyone!
Amy B.
Submitted 06/03/20
Dr. Anand is the best!
Shannon S.
Submitted 06/03/20
Always a great experience at North Atlanta Women's Specialists. I have been a patient of Dr Marcus for over 18 years. He delivered both of my children and I value his medical expertise.
Erica R.
Submitted 06/03/20
This practice is amazing. I’ve been a patient of Dr. Anand’s for almost 4 years. She is wonderful, personable and takes time to really listen when you have questions or concerns. I’ve had the privilege of seeing a few of the other doctors in the practice as well when I was pregnant, and each one made me feel as if I was their actual patient. I could tell they understood and cared about my concerns during what ended up being a difficult pregnancy. I’m so thrilled I found Dr. Anand and the group. I would recommend them to any woman looking for a positive, caring, and comfortable OB/GYN practice.
Sowjanya A.
Submitted 06/03/20
Too much wait time even though there are less patients.
Lisa C.
Submitted 06/03/20
Good
Susanne D.
Submitted 06/03/20
The office staff are always friendly and very efficient. The nurse, I believe her name is Susan is professional and friendly and makes you feel comfortable. There is very little waiting to be seen and Dr. Gumer takes his time with you and ask questions about your health. He is always thorough and professional. I appreciate everyone.
Tisha L.
Submitted 06/03/20
Excellent The office was clean and everybody war professional
Elena M.
Submitted 06/03/20
Dr. Ricks is the best!
Kimberly M.
Submitted 06/03/20
Carol is always great. Suggestion: You should make the pink robes for mammograms available for sale. I would buy one. Super soft.
JONNISHA J.
Submitted 06/03/20
I LOVE THIS OFFICE AND STAFF! I HAVE BEEN A PATIENT FOR MANY YEARS AND I HAVE NO COMPLAINTS!
Vicky R.
Submitted 06/03/20
Dr. Gumer has been my GYN for over 10 years and I couldn't be happier. I refer him often. His interest in my well being and health is shown as he takes plenty of time to sit and talk with me at each appointment.
Jeannie H.
Submitted 06/03/20
Upon arrival, the front office staff is efficient and friendly. The nurses I have met are wonderful as well. As for Dr. Gumer; I have been a patient of his for nearly 30 years. I will add to this testimonial, that he is the best doctor I have ever had.
Ruth M.
Submitted 06/02/20
I started seeing Dr. Bearman in 2010 for my annual GYN check ups. We had a great rapport and he was gentle and polite, always explaining the process along the way. My 2020 check up was not something I ever would have expected. Thankfully, Dr. Bearman had listened to what I had been saying was going on with me over the previous few years and had the forethought, experience and knowledge to run a few tests. Unfortunately, he informed me I had endometrial cancer and recommended a couple of gynecologic oncologists. In the end, the pathology came back that the cancer I had could only have been better in one situation...never getting cancer in the first place. I will forever be grateful that Dr. Bearman listened to me and as a result, the cancer I had was detected early and did not spread, and surgery is expected to "fix" my situation.
Paula O.
Submitted 06/02/20
He is an amazing doctor,had my surgery with him,I couldn’t have better care.Thank you from the bottom of my heart.
Mandy D.
Submitted 06/02/20
I love Dr Marcus, he is the best! He provides thorough attention and cares about his patients