Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5
North Atlanta Women's Specialists -  - Obstetrics

North Atlanta Women's Specialists

Obstetrics & Gynecology located in Atlanta, Duluth & Marietta, GA

560 total reviews

North Atlanta Women's Specialists always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 560 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about North Atlanta Women's Specialists below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Abby S.
Submitted 06/02/20
Dr. Graham is the best! He is compassionate, kind and very knowledgeable. I recommend him to all of my friends and family!
Joy S.
Submitted 06/02/20
Wonderful Dr.
Libina M.
Submitted 06/02/20
Great doctor all my 2 pregnancy was taken care under his hand and was the best experience I have never had I will reccinabd any one under his best practice thank you I been under his care for more than 10 yrs and never regent one day is the best doctor thank you for your practice
Andi H.
Submitted 06/02/20
Dr Donnelly has given my life back. I’m 37 and started menopause very early. He actually listened to me and didn’t dismiss my symptoms because of my age. He worked with me and got me on a great bioidentical combination to help with symptoms. I have recommended him to my family and friends because he is so compassionate, very knowledgeable, extremely brilliant, and most of all makes you feel like your voice is heard. I can’t thank him enough for all his help.
Mary M.
Submitted 06/02/20
Dr. Donnelly and his staff staff are very professional. Dr. Donnelly always has time for questions you never feel rushed. Highly recommend Dr. Donnelly and this practice.
Lena B.
Submitted 06/02/20
Dr. Donnelly cares about his patients and takes the time to listen. He is very efficient and gets you in and out but still makes time to talk about how you are doing. I have been going to Dr. Donnelly many years and will continue going!
Jennifer T.
Submitted 06/02/20
John is kind and thorough. What more do you need?
Ray R.
Submitted 06/02/20
Always a pleasure to see Dr Gumer and his staff. Have been a satisfied patient for over 30 years.
Tracy C.
Submitted 06/02/20
Dr. Marcus is an excellent OB/GYN!
Nikki L.
Submitted 06/02/20
Dr. Marcus is amazing. My husband and I couldn’t say enough good things about him as he guided us through every step helping us prepare for our first child. I highly recommend him. He’s professional and really funny and easy to talk to with questions you have.
Alexis K.
Submitted 06/02/20
Dr. Marcus is personal and truly cares about his patients. He takes one on one time with his patients. He is a fabulous doctor!
Lyndall D.
Submitted 06/02/20
Dr.Anand is simply amazing! I wouldn't go to any one else!
Kathy W.
Submitted 06/02/20
Have been seeing Dr. Donnelly for over 20 years. I wish he could be my primary care Dr.! He is the only Dr I have who meets you in his office after the exam to talk. All 3 of my children were delivered with this practice and I recommend them to all my friends.
Kathryn G.
Submitted 06/02/20
Dr. Donnelly always takes time to chat and go over any questions I may have. Always a pleasure to see him.
Chavon W.
Submitted 06/02/20
Dr Adams and the rest of the team have been wonderful throughout my pregnancy!
Melinda H.
Submitted 06/02/20
Love Dr. Morris. You can tell she cares about her patience and willing to go all the way for them. My recovery after hysterectomy was seamless and I love the aftercare.
Dominique W.
Submitted 06/02/20
Dr Marcus is awesome! He’s the best of the best.
Gabriela M.
Submitted 06/02/20
Dr. Ricks has always been fantastic. She delivered my first son and I couldn’t be more happy and comfortable with her checking on me with my second pregnancy! She always goes above and beyond!
Ashley G.
Submitted 06/02/20
Dr. Anand is always very pleasant and knowledgeable. I look forward to my visits with her every time!
Heather L.
Submitted 06/02/20
I look forward to my yearly visit with Dr. Graham. I've been seeing him for 11 years and he delivered my first baby. He is a knowledgeable doctor who truly cares for the well-being of his patients. I never feel rushed through my appointments and always leave feeling heard and understanding anything I had questions on. I have especially appreciated that the start of each visit is a one-on-one "How are you?" He takes the time to listen to anything that may be of concern or simply to hear about your family and children. He is genuine, kind-hearted and wants the best for his patients. I trust him and recommend him to anyone looking for a new doctor!