Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5
North Atlanta Women's Specialists -  - Obstetrics

North Atlanta Women's Specialists

Obstetrics & Gynecology located in Atlanta, Duluth & Marietta, GA

455 total reviews

North Atlanta Women's Specialists always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 455 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about North Atlanta Women's Specialists below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Michelle L.
Submitted 05/30/20
Dr Anand is the best!
Erica F.
Submitted 05/30/20
Great experience
Julia S.
Submitted 05/30/20
Dr. Adams is thorough, kind, explains in great detail and is a true professional in her field.
Denise C.
Submitted 05/30/20
Dr Donnelly has been my obgyn for over 25 years. Fantastic MD
Connie C.
Submitted 05/30/20
Dr. Donnelly and staff are always most pleasant and caring.
Nitasha R.
Submitted 05/30/20
Dr. Adams is phenomenal. She is very detail-oriented, takes times to listen to your concerns and questions and is ALWAYS friendly and engaging. Highly recommend her!
Michelle W.
Submitted 05/30/20
I can’t imagine a better birth experience. Dr. Adams is absolutely amazing.
Ansley A.
Submitted 05/30/20
Love Dr. Ricks! Takes the time to listen
Debra H.
Submitted 05/30/20
Amidt the COVID-19 pandemic, I visited Dr. Gumer's office for a minor, albeit concerning medical issue. Beforehand, I had never met Dr. Gumer. Initially, I was impressed with his genuine concern for my visit and also my feelings about COVID-19. He shared his knowledge regarding the pandemic, performed a thorough examination and thanked me for visiting the office despite my fear. Two days later (earlier than anticipated), Dr. Gumer called to share the good news of my lab results. I would highly recommend this practice and Dr. Gumer for his professional demeaner and personal touch.
Elizabeth Y.
Submitted 05/30/20
Dr. Anand is the best! I highly recommend her! She is very professional & personable. 1 in a million!
Marilee W.
Submitted 05/30/20
As always, I had the best care possible. Thank you for caring, being thorough and for helping me to be comfortable. You are appreciated.
Patricia B.
Submitted 05/30/20
As always very thorough and concern for patients well being
Corrie O.
Submitted 05/30/20
Excellent. I’ve been a patient of Dr. Donnelly since 1983, when he was my OB. He is always caring and concerned. I highly recommend him.
Gail K.
Submitted 05/30/20
She’s my doctor! Representing her profession and her gender in such an awesome way
ROXANA C.
Submitted 05/30/20
Great doctor!