Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5
North Atlanta Women's Specialists -  - Obstetrics

North Atlanta Women's Specialists

Obstetrics & Gynecology located in Atlanta, Duluth & Marietta, GA

529 total reviews

North Atlanta Women's Specialists always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 529 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about North Atlanta Women's Specialists below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Krisma P.
Submitted 05/31/20
Wonderful, Dr. Adams was excellent in assisting my with a natural vaginal birth.
Kelsey O.
Submitted 05/31/20
Dr. Adams is the BEST! She goes above and beyond for her patients and makes you feel completely at ease. The entire staff at this office is so friendly too.
Rotem S.
Submitted 05/31/20
Dr Ricks is always good at answering any questions that I have. Always with a great smile
Alissa R.
Submitted 05/31/20
Great! Always available for questions and answers my concerns in a timely manner. Dr. Marcus takes the time to know you and those you love; he is a part of my family!
Hope W.
Submitted 05/31/20
Been a patient of Dr. Bearman for many years. Always friendly, compassionate and professional.
Kelly P.
Submitted 05/31/20
Dr Ricks is the absolute best! She is so friendly and was so helpful and reassuring during my first pregnancy. I recommend her to all my friends!
Barbara G.
Submitted 05/31/20
Very attentive staff and doctors. Dr. Ricks is very caring and listens to all concerns.
Sarah R.
Submitted 05/31/20
Dr. Marcus is wonderful and patient and answers any questions I may have.
Mary Kathryn W.
Submitted 05/31/20
Dr. Gumer is the absolute best! He is so laid back and has made me feel relaxed and comfortable my entire pregnancy.
Elizabeth T.
Submitted 05/31/20
Dr Donnelly is the best! I have been going to this practice for over 9 years and couldn’t be happier!
Karen C.
Submitted 05/31/20
I have been coming to North Atlanta Women's Specialist for over 30 years. The office staff is always so welcoming and the doctors are exceptional.
Joan S.
Submitted 05/31/20
Very Satisfied!
Emily T.
Submitted 05/30/20
Dr. Anand is the most caring, kind and amazing doctor! She delivered both of my babies and has taken great care of me for many years! She really listens, is very understanding and has never made me feel rushed.
Mary E.
Submitted 05/30/20
Dr. Gumer and his nurses are incredibly compassionate, kind and responsive to all of their patients. I had two difficult pregnancies and they took great care of me and the babies. I am so glad I have such a fantastic physician taking care me!
Jennifer S.
Submitted 05/30/20
Dr. Anand is so wonderfully kind, personable, and knowledgable! She and the staff at North Atlanta Women's Specialists take such great care of me. Annual exams are so important for women - schedule yours with Dr. Anand!!
Ashley R.
Submitted 05/30/20
Dr. Gumer has always taken an interest in my health, including my family history. He demonstrates extreme care and professionalism. I appreciate that he takes the time to review my medical records prior to each visit and offers his expertise and guidance in my wellness management plan. Lynn and the entire nursing team as well as the office staff are extremely helpful, courteous, and knowledgeable. I am very thankful for my North Atlanta Women’s Specialist team!
Peggy P.
Submitted 05/30/20
My visits to Dr Marcus are always professional and thorough. He takes the time to answer all questions. I never feel rushed.
Ellie S.
Submitted 05/30/20
The office staff are wonderful and caring! I love how they make me feel very welcome! Dr. Donnelly is a great physician! Very caring, knowledgeable and efficient! I can’t say enough good things about him!
Anitra W.
Submitted 05/30/20
Dr Ricks is awesome, she has a great bedside manner and explains everything thoroughly. I never feel rushed during my visits.
Joanne B.
Submitted 05/30/20
I have been Dr. Gumer's patient for almost thirty-one years. At every visit, he gives me his full attention and always answers my questions honestly. Not only is he knowledgeable, he is compassionate and understanding. He must not retire!