Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5
North Atlanta Women's Specialists -  - Obstetrics

North Atlanta Women's Specialists

Obstetrics & Gynecology located in Atlanta, Duluth & Marietta, GA

560 total reviews

North Atlanta Women's Specialists always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 560 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about North Atlanta Women's Specialists below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Brooke B.
Submitted 05/31/20
Very nice, friendly, easy to talk to and professional!
Pavithra S.
Submitted 05/31/20
Dr Gumer listened to me and provided me with the best care throughout my pregnancy. Moving forward he will be my on gyn. I would gladly recommend him to any of my friends.thank you so much Doctor
Wanda S.
Submitted 05/31/20
Dr. Marcus shows patience and concern to review any questions on your visit Great sense of humor
Lori C.
Submitted 05/31/20
Dr. Anand always goes above and beyond to make me feel important and heard. She takes her time and answers all my questions.
Angela W.
Submitted 05/31/20
Dr. Adams is one of my favorite people ever. She’s the best doctor I’ve ever had. She’s kind, truly listens, and is so intelligent. She is a calming presence throughout pregnancy and delivery and I’m so thankful for her!
Alia S.
Submitted 05/31/20
Favorite OBGYN ever
Linda T.
Submitted 05/31/20
Always a good exam
Inga N.
Submitted 05/31/20
I love dr Marcus !! He really listens and is hilarious !!
Monica M.
Submitted 05/31/20
I have been a patient of Dr. Marcus for over 20 years and I can't imagine going to anyone else. Everyone at the office is super nice, helpful, and accomodating.
Sarah D.
Submitted 05/31/20
Dr. Graham has been the best OB/GYN that I’ve ever encountered. He is personable, relatable, and informative. He’s always professional and in our best interest.
Michelle B.
Submitted 05/31/20
Dr. Gumer is the best! He truly care about your well being and go above and beyond.
Krisma P.
Submitted 05/31/20
Wonderful, Dr. Adams was excellent in assisting my with a natural vaginal birth.
Kelsey O.
Submitted 05/31/20
Dr. Adams is the BEST! She goes above and beyond for her patients and makes you feel completely at ease. The entire staff at this office is so friendly too.
Rotem S.
Submitted 05/31/20
Dr Ricks is always good at answering any questions that I have. Always with a great smile
Alissa R.
Submitted 05/31/20
Great! Always available for questions and answers my concerns in a timely manner. Dr. Marcus takes the time to know you and those you love; he is a part of my family!
Hope W.
Submitted 05/31/20
Been a patient of Dr. Bearman for many years. Always friendly, compassionate and professional.
Kelly P.
Submitted 05/31/20
Dr Ricks is the absolute best! She is so friendly and was so helpful and reassuring during my first pregnancy. I recommend her to all my friends!
Barbara G.
Submitted 05/31/20
Very attentive staff and doctors. Dr. Ricks is very caring and listens to all concerns.
Sarah R.
Submitted 05/31/20
Dr. Marcus is wonderful and patient and answers any questions I may have.
Mary Kathryn W.
Submitted 05/31/20
Dr. Gumer is the absolute best! He is so laid back and has made me feel relaxed and comfortable my entire pregnancy.