Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5
North Atlanta Women's Specialists -  - Obstetrics

North Atlanta Women's Specialists

Obstetrics & Gynecology located in Atlanta, Duluth & Marietta, GA

529 total reviews

North Atlanta Women's Specialists always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 529 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about North Atlanta Women's Specialists below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Sarah P.
Submitted 05/30/20
Dr. Adams is both professional and extremely kind, particularly in caring for patients with first-time pregnancies who are unsure of what to expect.
Wendy B.
Submitted 05/30/20
My first appointment with Dr Morris. She made me feel very comfortable right away. She was professional, thoughtful, caring and I felt like I had a through exam.
Brooke V.
Submitted 05/30/20
Love Dr. Marcus he is so patient and thoughtful! Best Doctor in town!!
Allison B.
Submitted 05/30/20
Always love seeing Dr. Anand
Erin M.
Submitted 05/30/20
Literally obsessed with my doctor! I always recommend my friends to her. She is the most positive, intelligent and sincere doctor I’ve ever encountered. Highly recommend!!! She always solves my issues and is always optimistic
Alvia E.
Submitted 05/30/20
He is really sweet .. n makes you comfortable
Cara W.
Submitted 05/30/20
Dr. Marcus and his staff are respectful of my needs. Dr. Marcus has a wonderful sense of humor.
Beth A.
Submitted 05/30/20
I have been a patient of Dr. Donnelly for over 30 years. He is always very professional and also very caring and kind. He is never in a hurry and always takes time to respond to any questions I may have. I would highly recommend him to anyone looking for an OBGYN doctor!!!
Andrea L.
Submitted 05/30/20
Always a friendly and pleasant experience! Have been going there since my first pregnancy 17 years ago.
Casey S.
Submitted 05/30/20
So professional, easy experience...always feel like Dr Graham takes his time to answer questions and does not rush through the appointment. I feel like heard and so appreciate this medical practice
Melissa H.
Submitted 05/30/20
Great practice! Dr Marcus is top of the line!
Rachael J.
Submitted 05/30/20
The doctor and his nurse make a great team! They are warm, welcoming, and prioritize the care experience. I can have a voice with this team and feel heard. Grateful for such a whole person approach to care!
Sherrie S.
Submitted 05/30/20
Comfortable!
Leah C.
Submitted 05/30/20
Always love seeing Dr Gumer!
Michelle L.
Submitted 05/30/20
Dr Anand is the best!
Erica F.
Submitted 05/30/20
Great experience
Julia S.
Submitted 05/30/20
Dr. Adams is thorough, kind, explains in great detail and is a true professional in her field.
Denise C.
Submitted 05/30/20
Dr Donnelly has been my obgyn for over 25 years. Fantastic MD
Connie C.
Submitted 05/30/20
Dr. Donnelly and staff are always most pleasant and caring.
Nitasha R.
Submitted 05/30/20
Dr. Adams is phenomenal. She is very detail-oriented, takes times to listen to your concerns and questions and is ALWAYS friendly and engaging. Highly recommend her!