Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5
North Atlanta Women's Specialists -  - Obstetrics

North Atlanta Women's Specialists

Obstetrics & Gynecology located in Atlanta, Duluth & Marietta, GA

489 total reviews

North Atlanta Women's Specialists always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 489 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about North Atlanta Women's Specialists below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

G G.
Submitted 11/11/20
Dr Graham Is best Gyn I have had and his nurses in Johns Creek are awesome.
Teresa L.
Submitted 11/11/20
Fantastic. I actually enjoy visiting with Dr Marcus!!
Lindsey W.
Submitted 11/10/20
Dr. Graham always takes time to answer all of my questions in a meaningful way. He's very skilled and makes the yearly exam easy and painless. I trust him 100%.
Ellen M.
Submitted 11/10/20
I have been a patient over 25 years and Dr. Gumer has always been patient, caring and respectful. I do not hesitate in recommending him to future patients.
Rachel S.
Submitted 11/10/20
Always a wonderful experience. I love Dr Donnelly and his staff is always sweet and attentive!
Michelle W.
Submitted 11/10/20
Dr. Marcus always listens to my concerns
Rathna H.
Submitted 11/10/20
Very friendly and caring
Cory S.
Submitted 11/10/20
Love Dr Anand. She is very professional and easy to talk too.
Shelley G.
Submitted 11/10/20
Longtime patient of Dr. Gumer... definitely has the kindest and most gentle bedside manner while being the best OBGYN who truly cares about his patients, even outside the office.
Belinda B.
Submitted 11/10/20
Excellent
Amy P.
Submitted 11/10/20
Ive been going to Dr. Marcus for several years now and he is just plain awesome!! I never feel rushed when I go to my appointments. He takes time to answer all my questions and concerns. He explains everything in a very clear, helpful, and kind manner. He is also very friendly. Im so glad I chose Atlanta Womens Specialist group for my healthcare. The staff is very friendly as well!
Rachel S.
Submitted 11/10/20
One of my all time favorite Dr’s! Knowledgeable, great bedside manner, professional and a big heart.
CASSANDRA H.
Submitted 11/09/20
I had a wonderful experience with Dr. Menon. She was very personable and she answered all my questions. ( I had alot.)
Connie H.
Submitted 11/09/20
Love Dr. Marcus
Allison D.
Submitted 11/09/20
I moved to the area last year and was nervous to find a new gyno. Dr. Anand came highly recommended by others in the area, so I gave her a shot. This is my second annual visit with her, and I have had great experiences both times. She maintains an excellent bedside manner, while also making sure you don't feel like you are just a number in her busy day. The office staff has also been pleasant both times I have visited. I would certainly recommend her to all of my friends and family.
Carol S.
Submitted 11/09/20
Dr. Donnelly is kind and compassionate. He takes time with his patients and makes them feel heard.
Noelle R.
Submitted 11/09/20
Dr Graham always takes time to listen to my concerns! I feel I can trust him and his advice!
Rene S.
Submitted 11/09/20
Always amazing!
Tracey C.
Submitted 11/09/20
On time and thorough visit.
Conny W.
Submitted 11/09/20
I am a new Patient and was referred by my good friend Donna Cavalli! I am very impressed with Dr. Gumer‘s caring ,professional and kind Personality! He is sincere and concerned about his patient, but doesn’t make me feel uncomfortable or scared! I feel that he takes allot of time explaining everything and follows up on it ! I truly have a wonderful feeling of him as my Doctor, and it’s important to me that I can trust him !