Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5
North Atlanta Women's Specialists -  - Obstetrics

North Atlanta Women's Specialists

Obstetrics & Gynecology located in Atlanta, Duluth & Marietta, GA

424 total reviews

North Atlanta Women's Specialists always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 424 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about North Atlanta Women's Specialists below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Elisa G.
Submitted 08/25/20
He is and most likely be the best doctor I have ever had!
Elaine C.
Submitted 08/25/20
I’ve been coming here for about 6 years and Dr. Bearman always makes me feel comfortable and keeps me informed of everything going on. The best doctor I’ve had!
Ginger K.
Submitted 08/25/20
Dr. Marcus (and Dr. Hirsch) are always so genuine and take the 'time' to ask questions no matter how busy their day may be. I appreciate this doctors office and their staff so much for the 20++ years I've been going there. Delivered both my boys and always CARE about the fam. The best of care.
Nicole L.
Submitted 08/25/20
Dr. Graham has been my doctor for 20+ years, has delivered both of my babies (perfectly) and is a healthcare provider I truly trust. He is extremely knowledgeable when it comes to medications and treatments, and has a very nice bedside manner. You're not just "another chart" when visiting Dr. Graham - and his staff!
Shawna P.
Submitted 08/25/20
I found Dr Adams to be exceptional. While I love my Beloved Dr Hirsch, Dr Adams was fabulous and my visit with her was great.
Kathryn B.
Submitted 08/25/20
Dr. Donnelly & his nurse Kim are two of the most caring people I know. They've both gone above and beyond to ensure I have the best care. I would highly recommend him to anyone!
Sutha M.
Submitted 08/18/20
Great ...
Margaret B.
Submitted 08/17/20
I feel like I have a doctor that listens , and is a really sincere person , thank you
Mari M.
Submitted 08/15/20
Dr Gunner diagnosed a very early cancer for me in 2013 . I was sent to an oncologist. All is now well . I am now back for annual checkups with Dr Gumer who is very knowledgeable, kind and compassionate.
Sherry L.
Submitted 08/12/20
Excellent
Leigh H.
Submitted 08/12/20
Dr. Donnelly is my favorite doctor of all times! How many people can say that about their gynecologist? I can. He is the absolute best.
Kathy M.
Submitted 08/12/20
Fabulous!!
Lauren B.
Submitted 08/12/20
Wonderful experience as always. Love Dr. Anand!
Wanda G.
Submitted 08/11/20
I have been a patient of Dr. Dale Bearman for a number of years. In fact, he delivered my son 30 years ago. He has a great work ethic, is compassionate, personable, and understanding. He gives you a level of comfort which allows you to have trust in him. This trust helps in maintaining an open and truthful dialog concerning my healthcare. Dr. Bearman is a great doctor and I feel truly lucky to have him as my healthcare provider.
Nikita T.
Submitted 08/11/20
I’ve been waiting for the opportunity to praise Dr. Adams in an official capacity— and here it is! She is the most SPECTACULAR provider I’ve ever had the pleasure of interacting with. She has never once made me feel rushed or unheard. She is patient. She is kind. She is brilliant! Having her as my OBGYN has been one of the greatest experiences of my life. She’s part of one of the most important processes I’ll ever experience and as long as she’s practicing medicine, she will be my choice. Thank you, Dr. Adams. You’re such an asset to this field. Our lives are forever changed and blessed with you part of it.
Bridgette C.
Submitted 08/11/20
Dr. Marcus is amazing! I have been coming to see him for many years and he has always been so calm and understanding. He and the staff’s attitudes and bedside manner help me stay relaxed during some rough moments. I highly recommend the practice to others!
Michelle J.
Submitted 08/11/20
Dr. Adams takes the time to listen and answer questions. She is amazing!
Eileen C.
Submitted 08/11/20
Dr Bearman is a wonderful doctor that treats each patient with the utmost respect and care. He takes time to listen and makes valuable recommendations.
Lorrie A.
Submitted 08/11/20
I never feel rushed when I have my annual exam with Dr Graham. He’s always very thorough and thoughtful.
Jessica F.
Submitted 08/11/20
Visits have always been pleasant and she's always open to my questions. She provides great guidance while I navigate my first pregnancy.