Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5
North Atlanta Women's Specialists -  - Obstetrics

North Atlanta Women's Specialists

Obstetrics & Gynecology located in Atlanta, Duluth & Marietta, GA

424 total reviews

North Atlanta Women's Specialists always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 424 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about North Atlanta Women's Specialists below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Judith S.
Submitted 08/11/20
It was good and usually is. It did take a bit longer this time, but I believe that is due to the new Covid rules.
Edna S.
Submitted 08/07/20
I've been a patient of Dr. Donnelly's for over 20 years. He is kind, compassionate, and understanding. I have recommended many friends and family to him over the years, and he is truly loved by all.
Kendall P.
Submitted 08/05/20
Quick, easy and comfortable. I was very sad that Carol Hess retired but I enjoyed my experience with Dr. Anand.
Tracy W.
Submitted 08/03/20
I have been a patient of Dr. D for 30 years, delivered my children, 29 and 25 years ago. Dr. D takes the time to listen and talk to his patients. He found 1 of 2 of my breast cancers because he is diligent in his exams. I have moved to another state, but come back to Georgia several times a year, and continue with Dr. D as my doctor. My daughter, he delivered 25 years ago, is his patient too. She loved his "bedside manner". My favorite doctor and that's a lot when you have to bare all.
Caroline B.
Submitted 08/03/20
I've been going to Dr. Donnelly for over 16 years. He provided 2 c-sections for boys and has been a trusted doctor ever since. He's one of the most calm, patient and caring doctors around.
Destiny N.
Submitted 08/02/20
My experience was amazing best doctor I’ve ever had !
Alexis K.
Submitted 08/01/20
Love every visit here! I always feel really comfortable and every staff member is so sweet and I appreciate their kindness along with their professionalism!
Amy H.
Submitted 08/01/20
it was great! quick, but great!!
Sarah P.
Submitted 08/01/20
Excellent communication, very personable
Sharon S.
Submitted 08/01/20
In the 30 + years I have come to This practice I have felt like I am dr donnellys only patient of the day. He is kind, genuinely interested and a great doctor... I would never leave this practice. Thank u all for making the visit as pleasant as it can be!!! Staff / nurses amazing. Phone people amazing. Overall great practice.
Susan H.
Submitted 08/01/20
Wonderful ! Professional! I love this office
Farima M.
Submitted 08/01/20
Great experience as always. Been with Dr. Donnelly for 20 years and always satisfied with personality and service
Courtney R.
Submitted 08/01/20
My GYN retired recently after being a patient for over 25 years. I was worried I would not find a provider that I would feel comfortable with and trust. Dr. Bearman far exceeded my expectations. He took time to listen to my past experience, explain the way he provides care and instantly gained my trust. The office visit was very professional, easy and efficient. I’m grateful to have found this practice to develop a new long-term care relationship.
Wendy R.
Submitted 07/31/20
Dr Adams is the VERY best. She goes above and beyond for her patients. She is very knowledgeable, provided excellent care, and super easy to talk to. I highly recommend.
Dorothy G.
Submitted 07/31/20
Dr. Gumer always listens to my own situation and tailors his advice particularly to me.
June R.
Submitted 07/31/20
Professional, knowledgeable, and friendly staff. Very comfortable with Dr. Graham and the nurses!! Highly recommend!!
Carol H.
Submitted 07/31/20
I have been going to Dr. Bearman for many years. He has always been a kind and excellent doctor. He is very thorough, and I always feel confident after I have seen him that he has given me the proper findings.
Morgan R.
Submitted 07/31/20
Loved my first visit with her! I’ve been seeing Carol Hess for over a decade, and Stacey is definitely the best doctor to take her spot as my new doctor since Carol has left. She was so warm and kind, and she Eased my anxiety. She was also so helpful at answering questions that I had. I look forward to my next visits with her!
Lori K.
Submitted 07/31/20
Dr Bearman has been my doctor for 27 years I hope he never retires.
Elizabeth O.
Submitted 07/31/20
I love Dr Adams! She’s so lovely and makes you so comfortable!