Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5
North Atlanta Women's Specialists -  - Obstetrics

North Atlanta Women's Specialists

Obstetrics & Gynecology located in Atlanta, Duluth & Marietta, GA

560 total reviews

North Atlanta Women's Specialists always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 560 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about North Atlanta Women's Specialists below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Eleanor H.
Submitted 03/28/21
I was treated nicely upon arrival ...and, as always, I find Dr. Bearman to be both professional as well as kind and caring. I never feel 'rushed through' and trust his input and recommendations. I highly recommend him!
Raye G.
Submitted 03/27/21
Dr Gumer is such a great doctor. Kind, professional and genuinely concerned.
Christina L.
Submitted 03/27/21
Dr Gunner is an awesome doctor. Only one I trust. Always goes above and beyond and my only wish is that he were an internist and could handle all my medical needs and not just GYN. Susan is fantastic and I would never see anyone else for my care.
Susan H.
Submitted 03/26/21
Always a cheerful, clean and efficient office in John’s Creek. Thank you!
Jennifer M.
Submitted 03/26/21
I have been a patient of Dr. Bearman’s for 20 years. I now live in Florida and fly to Atlanta to see him every year. He is kind and professional. He explains everything he is doing and is very knowledgable. I highly recommend him.
Hillary P.
Submitted 03/24/21
Dr. Donnelly is an amazing doctor! Kind, patient, and knowledgeable. I have seen several different doctors at NAWS over the years and they’ve all been great. The office staff and U/S techs are wonderful!
Denise K.
Submitted 03/08/21
Dr. Donnelly is extremely professional and kind. Only doctor I go to!!
Saira G.
Submitted 03/07/21
She is an amazing doctor! Takes the time to really listen to her patients.
Randi R.
Submitted 03/04/21
Dr Marcus is the best. He always has time to talk to me.
Mary Beth S.
Submitted 01/31/21
Dr. Graham has been a breath of fresh air in my dealings with medical professionals! He has been attentive and very helpful through some issues this year. I highly recommend him!
Patti O.
Submitted 01/26/21
Front office staff, nurses and especially Dr. Gumer always makes my visit easy and nonstressful always friendly and pleasant. Thank you!
Julia P.
Submitted 01/14/21
I’ve been patient of Dr. Gumer for almost 30 years! When you trust your doctor you stay with them!
Madeline D.
Submitted 01/14/21
The doctor was very friendly and answered all my questions.
M M.
Submitted 01/05/21
Dr Gummer delivered both my kids. I’ve been with him, and his assistant, for 18+ years. Love them both for their amazing professionalism, the dr’s phenomenal talent in deliveries, understanding and unique ability to make me feel right at hm. 5 stars are not enough!
Hannah S.
Submitted 01/04/21
Dr. Marcus is a fantastic OB/GYN. He delivered both my children. He is a caring, honest, and genuine doctor. I highly recommend him.
Jeanne W.
Submitted 01/04/21
Love Dr. Donnelly! He always listens well and tries to find solutions to issues. I am always appreciative of his kindness and patience and willingness to give you as much time as you need!
Sharon B.
Submitted 01/04/21
Always a pleasant experience with the staff and Dr. Donnelly.
M Elizabeth A.
Submitted 01/04/21
Been with Dr. Marcus 22 years. There is a reason for that! Best to the entire staff.
Raegan H.
Submitted 01/03/21
Dr. Anand is always kind and positive!
Michelle W.
Submitted 01/02/21
I’ve seen Dr. Donnelly for 20 years and he’s a great doctor. The practice is well run, nurses and ultrasound tech representative of an excellent practice!