Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5
North Atlanta Women's Specialists -  - Obstetrics

North Atlanta Women's Specialists

Obstetrics & Gynecology located in Atlanta, Duluth & Marietta, GA

424 total reviews

North Atlanta Women's Specialists always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 424 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about North Atlanta Women's Specialists below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Susan D.
Submitted 07/31/20
Excellent professional manners. Warm, caring and listened.
Julie C.
Submitted 07/31/20
Love Dr. Gumer and my outpatient procedure was an excellent experience. Everything that was explained to me prior to surgery was exactly what happened. Super friendly nurses and attentive to me. Everyone had a job and it was well orchestrated. I never felt uncomfortable or unsafe. All Covid measures were well executed. I feel very lucky to have such an amazing and caring doctor and his support staff was incredible.
Lisa L.
Submitted 07/31/20
Dr Bearman always takes the time to answer any questions I have. I have been his patient for 25 years.
Jennifer G.
Submitted 07/31/20
Dr. Marcus is the best; always caring and thorough
Anna H.
Submitted 07/31/20
Everything was perfect, everyone was so nice and Dr Morris really care about her patients. I think she is one of the best doctor that I have been seeing.
Jennifer J.
Submitted 07/31/20
I have been a patient of Dr. Anand for many years and am always so impressed with her professionalism and genuine concern for my overall health and well being. I always feel that my questions are answered and my needs are met. She’s the best!
Pamela P.
Submitted 07/31/20
Very nice personalized attention and care
Ali B.
Submitted 07/31/20
Dr. Morris is great! She is so caring and always answers my “first time mom-to-be” questions with zero judgement! Definitely a satisfied patient!
Suzanne V.
Submitted 07/31/20
First time seeing Dr. Marcus, he was very nice and took his time explaining everything and answering my questions
Diana S.
Submitted 07/31/20
Dr. Donnelly always takes his time making sure all of your questions and/or concerns are heard. I've been seeing him for over 11 years and he saw me through infertility and 2 pregnancies. Definitely recommend!
Jane V.
Submitted 07/24/20
Dr. Anand is absolutely amazing and is always ready to take the time to truly listen to her patients. She is very thorough, positive and kind!
Marie M.
Submitted 07/21/20
Dr. Marcus and his staff are great! I've been a patient at the Johns Creek location for many years. They are caring and always respond to my questions, whether it is in person, on the phone, or through the patient portal. I highly recommend.
Susan P.
Submitted 07/20/20
Dr. Anand is always attentive and listens. I feel that she really cares and wants to help find a solution. I have been coming to this office for almost 17 years.
Nia E.
Submitted 07/19/20
Absolutely love that I can come in and get my mammogram and my exam on the same day. Dr. Ricks is top notch!
Susan A.
Submitted 07/19/20
I have been going to Dr. Donnelly for over 30 years! He is amazing with his patients!
Ashley B.
Submitted 07/19/20
Great experience overall! Very comforting environment!
Tracy H.
Submitted 07/19/20
Dr Bearman is wonderful!
Dahlia R.
Submitted 07/18/20
Dr. Bearman has always had my best interest at heart. I have been going to this practice for over 23 years and am now sending my daughter (who was delivered by Dr. Bearman) to this practice. Highly recommend!!
Virginia S.
Submitted 07/18/20
Dr. Marcus has been a most caring, knowledgeable, and attentive physician to me for the past twenty-four years. He jokingly told me that we had been together longer than most people stay married. I give him a five star rating.
Lisa F.
Submitted 07/18/20
Dr. Anand is very through and caring.