Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5
North Atlanta Women's Specialists -  - Obstetrics

North Atlanta Women's Specialists

Obstetrics & Gynecology located in Atlanta, Duluth & Marietta, GA

560 total reviews

North Atlanta Women's Specialists always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 560 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about North Atlanta Women's Specialists below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Karen M.
Submitted 01/02/21
As always, my appointment went smoothly! I was taken for my appointment, on time! I have been seeing Dr. Marcus for over 25years!! He always listens and answers ALL questions! I don’t want he to ever retire!!! He’s the Best!!
Stephanie G.
Submitted 01/02/21
Best staff around. Short wait and great visit
Alyssa B.
Submitted 01/01/21
The visit was very thorough. Dr Anand took her time with me, answered questions & came up with some options.
Sonja C.
Submitted 01/01/21
Wonderful care and experience!
Elene C.
Submitted 01/01/21
As a first time patient with Dr. Bearman, I was very pleased with my experience. He took the time and trouble to get to know a little about me and was very careful to clearly and thoroughly explain medical issues to me. I went to my appointment feeling a little anxious about building a relationship with a new doctor after having being with my previous doctor for twenty years, and I left feeling relaxed and confident that I was once again in good hands. His staff were also very kind and professional.
Wendy S.
Submitted 01/01/21
Dr. Bearman is an exceptional physician. He is knowledgeable, professional and genuinely cares about his patients!
Renae H.
Submitted 12/31/20
I was referred to Dr. Gumer after becoming pregnant for the first time at age 40 (I was already seeing another OB/GYN that I was ambivalent about). Dr. Gumer and his staff are quick to respond to any inquiry, professional, and always pleasant to interact with. For anyone seeking a quality OB/GYN experience, I highly recommend this practice group.
Nancy H.
Submitted 12/31/20
Easy to talk to and doesn’t push treatment or drugs.
Michelle M.
Submitted 12/31/20
Dr. Morris was very patient and took her time with me. I have already recommended her to the women in my family and my friends.
Susan M.
Submitted 12/31/20
Thorough and the staff is always on top of things. Been seeing Dr. Gumer for 8 years. He is the best OB/GYN. Takes the necessary time to truly understand the various stages of life and provide guidance without just suggesting pills to solve everything. THANK YOU Dr. Gumer!
Felicia S.
Submitted 12/31/20
Dr. Bearman and his staff are top-notch! They are professional and friendly. It is always a great experience!
Karin L.
Submitted 12/31/20
Love Dr. Bearman and his staff! I've been a patient for a long time and Dr. Gumer delivered all three of my babies. Great practice.
Beth H.
Submitted 12/01/20
Always easy to get in and out of there love being able to get my mammogram while i am there.
Dionne K.
Submitted 12/01/20
Dr. Donnelly was very caring, patient and empathetic. However, I was not pleased with the front desk staff. It took over 5 minutes for the front desk person to even acknowledge me and then I ask was never greeted simply asked for my name and have me paperwork to fill out. The second desk person was much more polite and welcoming.
Jenifer P.
Submitted 11/30/20
Dr. Gumer has been my ob-gyn for over 20 years. I’ve been through I fertility, miscarriage/ B & C, premature child labor, and breast cancer under his care. He’s everything in a doctor, and more! Dr. Gumer spends the time to ask & listen during every appointment, as well as making me & my husband feel like family. He’s often called me from his personal phone during non office hours to either return my call or simply check on me after a procedure. I can’t imagine having any other doctor!
Darlene C.
Submitted 11/30/20
He is very kind and professional. I highly recommend him!
Frances H.
Submitted 11/30/20
Dr. Donnelly is not only a brilliant physician, but he also truly cares for his patients. I have always felt 100% confident under his care.
Jessie Z.
Submitted 11/30/20
Dr. Marcus treats me not only as a patient but as a person. He wants to know about me and my family as well as asking if I have any questions about my health. I feel comfortable going to Dr. Marcus with any questions or concerns, and I know he will value me and listen to me and educate me in the best way possible. Thank you!
Mary Hollis C.
Submitted 11/29/20
I don’t even know where to begin. Dr. Anand was a god send. She delivered my first baby and made me feel so comfortable. Her beside manner was impeccable. She was so positive throughout my entire pregnancy. During the labor and delivery she also made me feel as relaxed as a could while being the best cheerleader! My husband is already ready for round two! Ha. Thanks for everything Dr. Anand!
Marlene M.
Submitted 11/29/20
Dr. Marcus never makes you feel rushed. He spends time talking to you and seems to Genuinely care for his patients.