Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5
North Atlanta Women's Specialists -  - Obstetrics

North Atlanta Women's Specialists

Obstetrics & Gynecology located in Atlanta, Duluth & Marietta, GA

424 total reviews

North Atlanta Women's Specialists always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 424 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about North Atlanta Women's Specialists below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

LaShea M.
Submitted 07/18/20
He’s a great doctor and he’s always able to answer any and every question I ask
Courtney R.
Submitted 07/18/20
I have never felt so safe, comfortable and cared for. Dr. Adams treated you like family and always goes above and beyond!!
CAROLYN H.
Submitted 07/18/20
Dr. John Donnelly, MD is an excellent doctor. He is very intelligent and I trust him. Dr. Donnelly always listens well to his patients, providing the best care. He is very professional and friendly and I always feel comfortable at each appointment. His nurses and office staff are also very nice and helpful.
Audra L.
Submitted 07/18/20
Dr. Ricks is personable and is easy to talk too. She sits down to discuss any concerns and answers all of my questions. She is a great physician!
Cynthia R.
Submitted 07/18/20
Great appointment with Dr. Ricks she was familiar with my file and listened to my concerns.
Jennifer R.
Submitted 07/18/20
Dr. Adams is really great. Her calm and gentle spirit really makes the appointment that much better. 10 stars from me!
Julia Y.
Submitted 07/18/20
I love the great staff
Lynne M.
Submitted 07/17/20
Dr Donnelly was great... very genuine and he took the time to talk to me.
Alexandra K.
Submitted 07/16/20
Great!
Kim W.
Submitted 07/13/20
I've been seeing Dr. Bearman for years, and he's always courteous, pleasant, and thorough. I appreciate how he and his staff respect their patients' time (they don't overbook appointments like so many others).
Kristen P.
Submitted 07/11/20
Really appreciate his time and knowledge to address issues and questions.
Zerina S.
Submitted 07/10/20
Very personable and really listens to come up with solutions that work for you.
Emma A.
Submitted 07/10/20
Everyone was very friendly and super helpful!!
Brittany B.
Submitted 07/10/20
Dr. Gumer is the BEST! He is kind, takes time to listen to you, and truly cares about his patients and their overall health.
Maki D.
Submitted 07/10/20
Dr.Gumer is always kind and patient to listen.
Jaime C.
Submitted 07/10/20
She's such a personable doctor and makes an uncomfortable experience so much better
Ibania L.
Submitted 07/09/20
Excellent service
Cathy F.
Submitted 07/09/20
The staff and Dr. Marcus are the best
Cynthia L.
Submitted 07/09/20
Dr. Donnelly is amazing - knowledgable, caring, and professional. I highly recommend him!
Lisa S.
Submitted 07/09/20
Personable experience with a great level of comfortableness. Office space & examining room is very clean.