Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5
North Atlanta Women's Specialists -  - Obstetrics

North Atlanta Women's Specialists

Obstetrics & Gynecology located in Atlanta, Duluth & Marietta, GA

4.94/5 Star Rating
560 total reviews

North Atlanta Women's Specialists always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 560 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about North Atlanta Women's Specialists below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Rhonda S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/29/20
Dr. Bearman is always patient and calm. I’ve been with him for over 20 years and would highly recommend him.
Cynthia C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/29/20
Great doctor!
Lauren K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/29/20
Dr. Donnelly is always kind, patient, thorough yet swift. For yearly appointments, he does the physical exams, then you get dressed and go into his office and talk about anything you may have questions on. I’ve actually never had a doctor do this but I really appreciate the extra time he takes. I would certainly recommend!
Sutha M.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/29/20
Satisfied on the consultation being provided
Roni R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/29/20
Dr Donnelley is great. I’ve heard wonderful reviews of whole practice. He understands women and doesn’t belittle our concerns, even if we think we are being silly. He says: let’s check it out. I love that. He found an issue I would’ve never thought I’d have. Modern medicine at its best.
John D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/26/20
As the husband, father, and grandfather of patients he has treated, I am eternally grateful for his expertise, compassion and wisdom. He saved my daughter and granddaughter in a complicated delivery, and he quickly diagnosed and referred my wife to a specialist surgeon when she had a problem. If you are looking for the best, with great compassion and wisdom, go to Heath Graham.
Lindsay B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/20/20
The experiment with Dr. Donnelly was personalized and comfortable.
Martha P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/14/20
No matter the issue or reason for visit over the years, Dr. Donnelly has proven to be a down to earth physician whose investment in his patients' wellbeing is real, and in whose medical expertise I can have complete trust. Highly recommend.
Tiffany H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/12/20
Dr. Marcus's staff is always polite and very friendly. Dr. Marcus always takes the time to answer my questions and concerns. I wish I had had him for my doctor with my first two pregnancies.
Jennifer W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/11/20
Great. Everyone is very professional.
Gracia E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/11/20
I love Dr Marcus. He has been my doctor for almost 24 years!
G G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/11/20
Dr Graham Is best Gyn I have had and his nurses in Johns Creek are awesome.
Teresa L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/11/20
Fantastic. I actually enjoy visiting with Dr Marcus!!
Lindsey W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/10/20
Dr. Graham always takes time to answer all of my questions in a meaningful way. He's very skilled and makes the yearly exam easy and painless. I trust him 100%.
Ellen M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/10/20
I have been a patient over 25 years and Dr. Gumer has always been patient, caring and respectful. I do not hesitate in recommending him to future patients.
Rachel S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/10/20
Always a wonderful experience. I love Dr Donnelly and his staff is always sweet and attentive!
Michelle W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/10/20
Dr. Marcus always listens to my concerns
Rathna H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/10/20
Very friendly and caring
Cory S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/10/20
Love Dr Anand. She is very professional and easy to talk too.
Shelley G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/10/20
Longtime patient of Dr. Gumer... definitely has the kindest and most gentle bedside manner while being the best OBGYN who truly cares about his patients, even outside the office.