Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5
North Atlanta Women's Specialists -  - Obstetrics

North Atlanta Women's Specialists

Obstetrics & Gynecology located in Atlanta, Duluth & Marietta, GA

529 total reviews

North Atlanta Women's Specialists always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 529 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about North Atlanta Women's Specialists below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Emily S.
Submitted 11/08/20
He is thorough and trustworthy and I can’t imagine going through the pregnancy experience without him. I’m thankful he is my doctor!
Sharon O.
Submitted 11/08/20
Dr. Gumer is so compassionate and thorough.
Kristi W.
Submitted 11/08/20
I’ve been going to Dr. Gumer for years. He takes time to listen and explain things. Highly recommend.
Annie V.
Submitted 11/08/20
Dr Gummer and his staff are amazing and wonderful.. He is very calm and patient which is what I need. Anytime I have a concern or I get nervous, I'm always able to get ahold of someone and get a call back right away. Staff are very caring and I can't wait to finally have my baby! This office is great
Jacqueline R.
Submitted 11/08/20
Personable as always, great listener and makes you feel comfortable.
Lindy R.
Submitted 10/10/20
I have been a patient for 18 years. I have referred many friends here. Love Dr. Marcus! He’s the best!
Colleen M.
Submitted 10/09/20
Dr. Anand is professional yet provides personal and individualized care. Her approach is caring, comprehensive and thorough and she allows time to listen as well as to answer any and all questions you may have in order to ensure you are maintaining good health. Perhaps the most telling testament to Dr. Anand is that my new insurance no longer covers her services but I have elected to self pay because I do not want to go anywhere else.
Debi S.
Submitted 10/08/20
Always, excellent medical care!
Ruvimbo H.
Submitted 10/08/20
Dr. Anand, was welcoming from day 1, she explained in detail what the hospital offered and so when we had the option to use another hospital for the delivery of our baby. We opted to stay with Northside purely due to her care and also the care of Dr. Gumer. Super comfortable and grateful to have both doctors walk with us on our journey to becoming parents. Thank you to you both.
Acolina B.
Submitted 10/08/20
Always the best experience, the best Dr by far ever! He is so patient and always makes time to hear you out.
Nykesha R.
Submitted 10/07/20
Dr. Graham has the best bed side manner. He has been my OBGYN for more than ten years and delivered my daughter.
Sabrina M.
Submitted 10/07/20
Love Dr. Marcus & his team!
Meixue D.
Submitted 10/07/20
Dr. Gumer is really professional, kind and patient.
Nikky S.
Submitted 10/07/20
Dr. Adams were very professional and kind. She was very detailed and thorough. She answered all my questions and gave great advise. I highly recommend her for anyone looking for a great ObGyn!
Shelly S.
Submitted 10/07/20
I’ve been a patient of Dr. Donnelly for 5+ years and highly recommend him. He is kind, professional, and takes the time with each patient to make sure their questions are answered.
Loidene S.
Submitted 10/07/20
I started seeing Dr Marcus when he was with another practice. I was pregnant with twins in a high risk, IVF pregnancy . Dr Marcus followed me through the pregnancy, three preterm hospital stays and delivered my twins February 19, 1994. When Dr Marcus left his prior practice, I followed. Dr Marcus has great caring mannerisms, which puts me at ease. He takes his time to listen and understand what my issues/needs in my ever changing body. I have recommended him to friends and family. He is now my daughter's doctor. Don't worry Dr Marcus, just because you are now seeing the babies you delivered, doesn't mean you are getting old. Dr Marcus is the best.
Roseann G.
Submitted 10/07/20
Excellent care...always.
Anthea I.
Submitted 09/30/20
I did my research when it came to seeking out a good doctor and Dr. Adams exceeded my expectations. She is well-informed, professional, and pleasant to deal with. Thank you for making me feel so comfortable at my first visit.
Kim A.
Submitted 09/26/20
Dr Donnelly is one of the best OB/GYN doctors I have ever come across. He truly cares!
Leah G.
Submitted 09/13/20
So compassionate and friendly!