Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5
North Atlanta Women's Specialists -  - Obstetrics

North Atlanta Women's Specialists

Obstetrics & Gynecology located in Atlanta, Duluth & Marietta, GA

424 total reviews

North Atlanta Women's Specialists always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 424 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about North Atlanta Women's Specialists below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Anna M.
Submitted 07/09/20
The best doctor I've ever had. She makes me feel really comfortable and respected.
Dorothy W.
Submitted 07/09/20
Dr. Donnelly has been my MD(of this type) for 33 yrs. I'm very grateful that I can get help from him again.
Morgan S.
Submitted 07/09/20
My all time favorite doctor! I've been with him for 7 years and he's thorough, takes time with you, and overall very strong bedside manner.
Patricia K.
Submitted 07/09/20
Dr. Marcus, is by far, my favorite doctor. His knowledge and bed side manner, are superb!
Kristen H.
Submitted 07/09/20
Dr. Donnelly is an excellent Doctor with wonderful bedside manner. He brings experience, professionalism, and a personal approach in caring for his patients and providing top-notch care. I would definitely recommend him has an OB/Gyn!
Katherine B.
Submitted 07/09/20
I had a great experience! Easy, kind, and quick
Sharon W.
Submitted 07/09/20
I returned to Dr. Gumer after seeing some other physicians because the practice started to participate with Medicare, and I much preferred him to the other physicians. He has such a warm, compassionate manner, evaluates each person's situation individually, and treats his patients with respect. I appreciate his wise guidance and would recommend him to others.
Ruth H.
Submitted 07/09/20
Everyone was very kind and professional. Dr Bearman spent time with me to explain situation and offer several options for treatment.
Kitty F.
Submitted 07/09/20
Great staff and Excellent Dr
Amy L.
Submitted 07/09/20
Dr. Marcus is the best! He always takes the time to really listen and answer all my questions after each appointment. He is kind and caring. I wouldn’t see anyone else. He is truly a gift to the OBGYN/GYN field.
Carol H.
Submitted 07/09/20
Wonderful!
Stacy R.
Submitted 07/09/20
Dr Graham is a great doctor. He takes time to listen and treats you like a person, not just a patient.
Ava R.
Submitted 07/09/20
From the moment I walked into the office I felt welcomed. The front office staff was very nice. My appointment was with Dr. Adams. She was amazing. I was very comfortable talking to her about family planning. I would 100% recommend this practice.
Linda D.
Submitted 07/09/20
Dr. Dale Bearman has been my doctor for 22+ years. He is by far one of the best doctors I've ever been to. I never feel like he is rushing my appointment or making me feel like I was wasting his time. He listens to everything you say, and takes the time to make sure that you and he are on the same page. I recently had a serious medical diagnosis and he took the time to call me over the weekend to give me my diagnosis. He also took the time to give me all the necessary information to proceed with my medical care. I just can't express my gratitude enough! Highly recommend.
Ashritha Reddy T.
Submitted 07/09/20
It was such a sigh of relief after speaking with Graham. I recently had an ectopic and clearing all my doubts was a huge advantage. The patience the doctor had was good. He sat down to answer all my questions.
Cecilia Giordano A.
Submitted 07/09/20
Dr. adams is a breath of fresh air. She listens, doesn’t rush and makes you feel safe in her care.
Brittany N.
Submitted 07/09/20
The best!! He is kind, caring and thorough. I've sent 3 friends to him and everyone has nothing but amazing things to say about him.
Caitlin G.
Submitted 07/09/20
Donnelly is the best! You can tell he absolutely loves his job.
Tori S.
Submitted 07/09/20
Dr. Marcus always makes me feel comfortable and informed. He takes the time to sit with me after each appointment and go through any questions I may have. He is very reassuring, professional, and always has a positive attitude!
Dijina S.
Submitted 07/09/20
He’s a great doctor. He truly cares about his patients. Love going there.