Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5
North Atlanta Women's Specialists -  - Obstetrics

North Atlanta Women's Specialists

Obstetrics & Gynecology located in Atlanta, Duluth & Marietta, GA

560 total reviews

North Atlanta Women's Specialists always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 560 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about North Atlanta Women's Specialists below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Belinda B.
Submitted 11/10/20
Excellent
Amy P.
Submitted 11/10/20
Ive been going to Dr. Marcus for several years now and he is just plain awesome!! I never feel rushed when I go to my appointments. He takes time to answer all my questions and concerns. He explains everything in a very clear, helpful, and kind manner. He is also very friendly. Im so glad I chose Atlanta Womens Specialist group for my healthcare. The staff is very friendly as well!
Rachel S.
Submitted 11/10/20
One of my all time favorite Dr’s! Knowledgeable, great bedside manner, professional and a big heart.
CASSANDRA H.
Submitted 11/09/20
I had a wonderful experience with Dr. Menon. She was very personable and she answered all my questions. ( I had alot.)
Connie H.
Submitted 11/09/20
Love Dr. Marcus
Allison D.
Submitted 11/09/20
I moved to the area last year and was nervous to find a new gyno. Dr. Anand came highly recommended by others in the area, so I gave her a shot. This is my second annual visit with her, and I have had great experiences both times. She maintains an excellent bedside manner, while also making sure you don't feel like you are just a number in her busy day. The office staff has also been pleasant both times I have visited. I would certainly recommend her to all of my friends and family.
Carol S.
Submitted 11/09/20
Dr. Donnelly is kind and compassionate. He takes time with his patients and makes them feel heard.
Noelle R.
Submitted 11/09/20
Dr Graham always takes time to listen to my concerns! I feel I can trust him and his advice!
Rene S.
Submitted 11/09/20
Always amazing!
Tracey C.
Submitted 11/09/20
On time and thorough visit.
Conny W.
Submitted 11/09/20
I am a new Patient and was referred by my good friend Donna Cavalli! I am very impressed with Dr. Gumer‘s caring ,professional and kind Personality! He is sincere and concerned about his patient, but doesn’t make me feel uncomfortable or scared! I feel that he takes allot of time explaining everything and follows up on it ! I truly have a wonderful feeling of him as my Doctor, and it’s important to me that I can trust him !
Emily S.
Submitted 11/08/20
He is thorough and trustworthy and I can’t imagine going through the pregnancy experience without him. I’m thankful he is my doctor!
Sharon O.
Submitted 11/08/20
Dr. Gumer is so compassionate and thorough.
Kristi W.
Submitted 11/08/20
I’ve been going to Dr. Gumer for years. He takes time to listen and explain things. Highly recommend.
Annie V.
Submitted 11/08/20
Dr Gummer and his staff are amazing and wonderful.. He is very calm and patient which is what I need. Anytime I have a concern or I get nervous, I'm always able to get ahold of someone and get a call back right away. Staff are very caring and I can't wait to finally have my baby! This office is great
Jacqueline R.
Submitted 11/08/20
Personable as always, great listener and makes you feel comfortable.
Lindy R.
Submitted 10/10/20
I have been a patient for 18 years. I have referred many friends here. Love Dr. Marcus! He’s the best!
Colleen M.
Submitted 10/09/20
Dr. Anand is professional yet provides personal and individualized care. Her approach is caring, comprehensive and thorough and she allows time to listen as well as to answer any and all questions you may have in order to ensure you are maintaining good health. Perhaps the most telling testament to Dr. Anand is that my new insurance no longer covers her services but I have elected to self pay because I do not want to go anywhere else.
Debi S.
Submitted 10/08/20
Always, excellent medical care!
Ruvimbo H.
Submitted 10/08/20
Dr. Anand, was welcoming from day 1, she explained in detail what the hospital offered and so when we had the option to use another hospital for the delivery of our baby. We opted to stay with Northside purely due to her care and also the care of Dr. Gumer. Super comfortable and grateful to have both doctors walk with us on our journey to becoming parents. Thank you to you both.