Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5
North Atlanta Women's Specialists -  - Obstetrics

North Atlanta Women's Specialists

Obstetrics & Gynecology located in Atlanta, Duluth & Marietta, GA

424 total reviews

North Atlanta Women's Specialists always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 424 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about North Atlanta Women's Specialists below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Virginia T.
Submitted 07/09/20
Dr. Morris is very personable, attentive and listens to your concerns.
Barbara F.
Submitted 07/09/20
I felt very safe at my check up. The nurse checking each patient's temperature before entering the office was my first sign that rules were being followed and it was safe to come in. Everyone in the office wore a mask along with the patients. Dr. Bearman was thorough with my examination as usual, including questions of how I was taking care of myself and if I had any health problems. Check out was easy and everyone was pleasant.
Irina G.
Submitted 07/08/20
Great doctor, very knowledgeable and professional.
Barbara D.
Submitted 07/08/20
Complete and thorough visit.
AnhThy L.
Submitted 07/08/20
I has been seen dr Graham for 17 years .He is sweet nice and awesome love him
Joni B.
Submitted 07/08/20
I have been a patient of Dr. Gumer for 29 years. He always takes time with me and never rushes the appointment. He always goes above and beyond to answer any questions and to make me feel like I matter as a patient.
Jill V.
Submitted 07/08/20
Dr. Marcus is the best! He's very caring and thoughtful. I'm always happy with his care!
Charmaine H.
Submitted 07/08/20
Dr. Anand is compassionate. She does not rush through visits, listens effectively, and shows genuine concern.
Melissa H.
Submitted 07/08/20
Dr. Morris was very kind and compassionate. She talked to me during the entire biopsy which helped me focus on the sound of her voice instead of the pain which I very grateful for.
Susan B.
Submitted 07/08/20
I have been a patient of Dr Donnelly for many many years. He is the BEST and I would recommend him to anyone looking for a kind, incredibly smart and practical doctor.
Mary Alice B.
Submitted 07/08/20
Dr. Anand is fantastic and treats her patients with the upmost care.
Kanesha M.
Submitted 07/08/20
Dr. Adams is amazing!! She makes every patient feel as they are important. She is very thorough and knowledgeable!! She really cares and loves her patients. You will never feel like just a number, she goes above and beyond!!
Adrienne J.
Submitted 07/08/20
Dr. Adams is wonderful. She always takes the time to answer my question and is completely upfront with everything going on. Staff is very professional and really enjoy Midtown office.
Lori H.
Submitted 07/08/20
Dr. Marcus is always great!
Grace Y.
Submitted 07/08/20
I love Dr. Adams!!
Michele G.
Submitted 07/08/20
It’s always a pleasure to see Dr.Bearman. He’s friendly, caring and won’t keep you waiting for very long.
Sarah M.
Submitted 07/08/20
I’ve been a patient of Dr Graham’s for 16 years. He delivered my youngest son. He is friendly, professional and available to answer any questions or concerns.
Carolyn P.
Submitted 07/08/20
Dr. Anand is hands down the best OBGYN and doctor in all of Atlanta. Experienced, professional, personable, friendly, and an excellent listener.
Charmaine B.
Submitted 07/08/20
Love Dr. Graham. He is patient & kind and never, ever rushes the visit. He is thorough and will answer every question and concern. He was my OB during pregnancy and I will continue seeing him as my GYN because the experience has been that good. Out of all 4 locations, the Midtown Office is by far the best admin team. Kristen, front desk receptionist, is so sweet and personable. I truly feel valued at this office.
Tasheika H.
Submitted 07/08/20
She did a great job , I felt like a human and not a number . She listened to my thoughts , feeling and Fears