Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5
North Atlanta Women's Specialists -  - Obstetrics

North Atlanta Women's Specialists

Obstetrics & Gynecology located in Atlanta, Duluth & Marietta, GA

4.94/5 Star Rating
560 total reviews

North Atlanta Women's Specialists always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 560 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about North Atlanta Women's Specialists below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Acolina B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/08/20
Always the best experience, the best Dr by far ever! He is so patient and always makes time to hear you out.
Nykesha R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/07/20
Dr. Graham has the best bed side manner. He has been my OBGYN for more than ten years and delivered my daughter.
Sabrina M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/07/20
Love Dr. Marcus & his team!
Meixue D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/07/20
Dr. Gumer is really professional, kind and patient.
Nikky S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/07/20
Dr. Adams were very professional and kind. She was very detailed and thorough. She answered all my questions and gave great advise. I highly recommend her for anyone looking for a great ObGyn!
Shelly S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/07/20
I’ve been a patient of Dr. Donnelly for 5+ years and highly recommend him. He is kind, professional, and takes the time with each patient to make sure their questions are answered.
Loidene S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/07/20
I started seeing Dr Marcus when he was with another practice. I was pregnant with twins in a high risk, IVF pregnancy . Dr Marcus followed me through the pregnancy, three preterm hospital stays and delivered my twins February 19, 1994. When Dr Marcus left his prior practice, I followed. Dr Marcus has great caring mannerisms, which puts me at ease. He takes his time to listen and understand what my issues/needs in my ever changing body. I have recommended him to friends and family. He is now my daughter's doctor. Don't worry Dr Marcus, just because you are now seeing the babies you delivered, doesn't mean you are getting old. Dr Marcus is the best.
Roseann G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/07/20
Excellent care...always.
Anthea I.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/30/20
I did my research when it came to seeking out a good doctor and Dr. Adams exceeded my expectations. She is well-informed, professional, and pleasant to deal with. Thank you for making me feel so comfortable at my first visit.
Kim A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/26/20
Dr Donnelly is one of the best OB/GYN doctors I have ever come across. He truly cares!
Leah G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/13/20
So compassionate and friendly!
Sarah C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/12/20
I have been going to Dr Donnelly since 1992. He has always been kind and professional.
MaryAnn D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/11/20
Dr Donnelly is always professional, personable and proficient.
Jane C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/11/20
Dr. Donnelley is the consummate professional. He is thorough, clearly explains a diagnosis and is empathetic.
Meghan C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/11/20
Dr. Marcus is great! Very professional but friendly and approachable. I would definitely recommend him to anyone seeking a new doctor.
Deanna H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/11/20
I have a special place in my heart for Dr. Marcus and the team at NAWS. As a staff, they treat each other as family and that compassion naturally transfers to their patients. A patient for over 20 years, everyone I've ever encountered has been professional, efficient and kind. They have celebrated with me, experienced fear with me, and offered care & coaching to optimize not only my physical health, but my mental health as well. Not many people will tell you that they look forward to their annual "girlie" exam ... but I do! :-) Thank you, Dr. Marcus and NAWS, for the quality care that you provide for so many.
Brittney P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/10/20
On time. Dr. Anand took her time to discuss my concerns.
Debbie S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/10/20
I have been going to Dr. Gumer for about 20 years- he is kind, compassionate and is interested in my health needs-always offers well-thought out advice!
Rahsaan S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/10/20
The Doctors patience and attention to detail is unmatched!
Lisa P.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/10/20
Waiting time to see Dr Bearman was long