Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5
North Atlanta Women's Specialists -  - Obstetrics

North Atlanta Women's Specialists

Obstetrics & Gynecology located in Atlanta, Duluth & Marietta, GA

4.94/5 Star Rating
570 total reviews

North Atlanta Women's Specialists always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 570 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about North Atlanta Women's Specialists below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Leah G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/13/20
So compassionate and friendly!
Sarah C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/12/20
I have been going to Dr Donnelly since 1992. He has always been kind and professional.
MaryAnn D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/11/20
Dr Donnelly is always professional, personable and proficient.
Jane C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/11/20
Dr. Donnelley is the consummate professional. He is thorough, clearly explains a diagnosis and is empathetic.
Meghan C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/11/20
Dr. Marcus is great! Very professional but friendly and approachable. I would definitely recommend him to anyone seeking a new doctor.
Deanna H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/11/20
I have a special place in my heart for Dr. Marcus and the team at NAWS. As a staff, they treat each other as family and that compassion naturally transfers to their patients. A patient for over 20 years, everyone I've ever encountered has been professional, efficient and kind. They have celebrated with me, experienced fear with me, and offered care & coaching to optimize not only my physical health, but my mental health as well. Not many people will tell you that they look forward to their annual "girlie" exam ... but I do! :-) Thank you, Dr. Marcus and NAWS, for the quality care that you provide for so many.
Brittney P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/10/20
On time. Dr. Anand took her time to discuss my concerns.
Debbie S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/10/20
I have been going to Dr. Gumer for about 20 years- he is kind, compassionate and is interested in my health needs-always offers well-thought out advice!
Rahsaan S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/10/20
The Doctors patience and attention to detail is unmatched!
Lisa P.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/10/20
Waiting time to see Dr Bearman was long
Eliza Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/10/20
I have been Dr. Marcus’s patient for over five years now and plan to remain under his care for many years to come. He and his team are highly professional and very carrying. I cannot wish for a better care.
Melissa R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/10/20
Awesome provider with a fantastic bedside manner!
Angela C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/10/20
Always a good experience! I am always comfortable.
Marcia R.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/06/20
It was quick like I like it. Took good precautions with Covid
Kimberly S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/05/20
I saw Dr. Bearman the first time when I was pregnant with my first daughter, 25 years ago. Now, both my daughters see him as well as myself. He is the best.
Jessica B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/30/20
I have been seeing Dr. Donnelly for 10 years! He delivered both of my babies and is the best doctor in the world. He is calming, thorough, and patient! He has been there every step of the way before, during, and after my pregnancies!! I’m so thankful for him and I highly recommend him to anyone and everyone I know!!
Mary Ellen S.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/27/20
Dr. Donnelly has taken care of me for years. His mild mannered professionalism has provided great comfort and support for almost 30 years. I’m hoping he will never retire!!!
Guirlaine J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/26/20
Dr Adam is so professional and caring, I felt very comfortable with her
Teresa R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/26/20
Dr. Donnelly is very courtious and gentle during the exam. He is very personal.
Karen M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/25/20
Very personable and willing to answer any questions.