Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5
North Atlanta Women's Specialists -  - Obstetrics

North Atlanta Women's Specialists

Obstetrics & Gynecology located in Atlanta, Duluth & Marietta, GA

455 total reviews

North Atlanta Women's Specialists always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 455 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about North Atlanta Women's Specialists below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Amy L.
Submitted 07/09/20
Dr. Marcus is the best! He always takes the time to really listen and answer all my questions after each appointment. He is kind and caring. I wouldn’t see anyone else. He is truly a gift to the OBGYN/GYN field.
Carol H.
Submitted 07/09/20
Wonderful!
Stacy R.
Submitted 07/09/20
Dr Graham is a great doctor. He takes time to listen and treats you like a person, not just a patient.
Ava R.
Submitted 07/09/20
From the moment I walked into the office I felt welcomed. The front office staff was very nice. My appointment was with Dr. Adams. She was amazing. I was very comfortable talking to her about family planning. I would 100% recommend this practice.
Linda D.
Submitted 07/09/20
Dr. Dale Bearman has been my doctor for 22+ years. He is by far one of the best doctors I've ever been to. I never feel like he is rushing my appointment or making me feel like I was wasting his time. He listens to everything you say, and takes the time to make sure that you and he are on the same page. I recently had a serious medical diagnosis and he took the time to call me over the weekend to give me my diagnosis. He also took the time to give me all the necessary information to proceed with my medical care. I just can't express my gratitude enough! Highly recommend.
Ashritha Reddy T.
Submitted 07/09/20
It was such a sigh of relief after speaking with Graham. I recently had an ectopic and clearing all my doubts was a huge advantage. The patience the doctor had was good. He sat down to answer all my questions.
Cecilia Giordano A.
Submitted 07/09/20
Dr. adams is a breath of fresh air. She listens, doesn’t rush and makes you feel safe in her care.
Brittany N.
Submitted 07/09/20
The best!! He is kind, caring and thorough. I've sent 3 friends to him and everyone has nothing but amazing things to say about him.
Caitlin G.
Submitted 07/09/20
Donnelly is the best! You can tell he absolutely loves his job.
Tori S.
Submitted 07/09/20
Dr. Marcus always makes me feel comfortable and informed. He takes the time to sit with me after each appointment and go through any questions I may have. He is very reassuring, professional, and always has a positive attitude!
Dijina S.
Submitted 07/09/20
He’s a great doctor. He truly cares about his patients. Love going there.
Virginia T.
Submitted 07/09/20
Dr. Morris is very personable, attentive and listens to your concerns.
Barbara F.
Submitted 07/09/20
I felt very safe at my check up. The nurse checking each patient's temperature before entering the office was my first sign that rules were being followed and it was safe to come in. Everyone in the office wore a mask along with the patients. Dr. Bearman was thorough with my examination as usual, including questions of how I was taking care of myself and if I had any health problems. Check out was easy and everyone was pleasant.
Irina G.
Submitted 07/08/20
Great doctor, very knowledgeable and professional.
Barbara D.
Submitted 07/08/20
Complete and thorough visit.
AnhThy L.
Submitted 07/08/20
I has been seen dr Graham for 17 years .He is sweet nice and awesome love him
Joni B.
Submitted 07/08/20
I have been a patient of Dr. Gumer for 29 years. He always takes time with me and never rushes the appointment. He always goes above and beyond to answer any questions and to make me feel like I matter as a patient.
Jill V.
Submitted 07/08/20
Dr. Marcus is the best! He's very caring and thoughtful. I'm always happy with his care!
Charmaine H.
Submitted 07/08/20
Dr. Anand is compassionate. She does not rush through visits, listens effectively, and shows genuine concern.
Melissa H.
Submitted 07/08/20
Dr. Morris was very kind and compassionate. She talked to me during the entire biopsy which helped me focus on the sound of her voice instead of the pain which I very grateful for.