Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5
North Atlanta Women's Specialists -  - Obstetrics

North Atlanta Women's Specialists

Obstetrics & Gynecology located in Atlanta, Duluth & Marietta, GA

4.94/5 Star Rating
560 total reviews

North Atlanta Women's Specialists always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 560 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about North Atlanta Women's Specialists below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Elizabeth T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/31/20
Dr Donnelly is the best! I have been going to this practice for over 9 years and couldn’t be happier!
Karen C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/31/20
I have been coming to North Atlanta Women's Specialist for over 30 years. The office staff is always so welcoming and the doctors are exceptional.
Joan S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/31/20
Very Satisfied!
Emily T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/30/20
Dr. Anand is the most caring, kind and amazing doctor! She delivered both of my babies and has taken great care of me for many years! She really listens, is very understanding and has never made me feel rushed.
Mary E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/30/20
Dr. Gumer and his nurses are incredibly compassionate, kind and responsive to all of their patients. I had two difficult pregnancies and they took great care of me and the babies. I am so glad I have such a fantastic physician taking care me!
Jennifer S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/30/20
Dr. Anand is so wonderfully kind, personable, and knowledgable! She and the staff at North Atlanta Women's Specialists take such great care of me. Annual exams are so important for women - schedule yours with Dr. Anand!!
Ashley R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/30/20
Dr. Gumer has always taken an interest in my health, including my family history. He demonstrates extreme care and professionalism. I appreciate that he takes the time to review my medical records prior to each visit and offers his expertise and guidance in my wellness management plan. Lynn and the entire nursing team as well as the office staff are extremely helpful, courteous, and knowledgeable. I am very thankful for my North Atlanta Women’s Specialist team!
Peggy P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/30/20
My visits to Dr Marcus are always professional and thorough. He takes the time to answer all questions. I never feel rushed.
Ellie S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/30/20
The office staff are wonderful and caring! I love how they make me feel very welcome! Dr. Donnelly is a great physician! Very caring, knowledgeable and efficient! I can’t say enough good things about him!
Anitra W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/30/20
Dr Ricks is awesome, she has a great bedside manner and explains everything thoroughly. I never feel rushed during my visits.
Joanne B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/30/20
I have been Dr. Gumer's patient for almost thirty-one years. At every visit, he gives me his full attention and always answers my questions honestly. Not only is he knowledgeable, he is compassionate and understanding. He must not retire!
Sarah P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/30/20
Dr. Adams is both professional and extremely kind, particularly in caring for patients with first-time pregnancies who are unsure of what to expect.
Wendy B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/30/20
My first appointment with Dr Morris. She made me feel very comfortable right away. She was professional, thoughtful, caring and I felt like I had a through exam.
Brooke V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/30/20
Love Dr. Marcus he is so patient and thoughtful! Best Doctor in town!!
Allison B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/30/20
Always love seeing Dr. Anand
Erin M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/30/20
Literally obsessed with my doctor! I always recommend my friends to her. She is the most positive, intelligent and sincere doctor I’ve ever encountered. Highly recommend!!! She always solves my issues and is always optimistic
Alvia E.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/30/20
He is really sweet .. n makes you comfortable
Cara W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/30/20
Dr. Marcus and his staff are respectful of my needs. Dr. Marcus has a wonderful sense of humor.
Beth A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/30/20
I have been a patient of Dr. Donnelly for over 30 years. He is always very professional and also very caring and kind. He is never in a hurry and always takes time to respond to any questions I may have. I would highly recommend him to anyone looking for an OBGYN doctor!!!
Andrea L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/30/20
Always a friendly and pleasant experience! Have been going there since my first pregnancy 17 years ago.